• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Man Win pump petrol $135 pay only $10

Assuming it's not fake news, this type of BMW driver will surely get terminal cancer and die a slow and painful death in due course ... What goes around comes around in mysterious ways. ... Sometimes one may not notice it, but surely the winds will change one day and he will face the music of his actions...

my uncle say KNN the pump attendant is richer than the bmw driver. he say maybe the driver is a ahmad or self inflicted loser borrow money or borrow car type and the attendant maybe is pap say type work to exercise KNN.

bobby

Drive BMW only put $10 petrol.

This type losers probably just top up to 3/4 tank mark and go JB to fill up.

No money why drive BMW?

epitome of a sinkie car owner and driver. willing to shell out $69k for downpayment of car and get on a $169k loan but not willing to pay at least $69 for fuel at each top up. drive on fumes just to get from one eatery to another.

Why mosiac the poo bor kia face and license plate?

Can csi this poo bor kia? Will make this chee bye more famous than tony ng jun ming.

bmw and mercedes very common now in sillycon valley. fob ah nehs driving them by the tens of thousands. whatever fob nehs and tiongs drive, i avoid. especially toyota camry. only will settle for porsche. :p

songsongjurong

this bmw bastard is exhibit dalit practices.

may he be crippled from violent road accident and live out his years as quadriplegic.

What a fucking loser driver. Only motorcycles pump $10.

30709095_1657309504376873_2505310696418312192_n.jpg

grandtour

https://mothership.sg/2018/04/caltex-tampines-bmw-pump-attendant/

Elderly Caltex pump attendant agreed to bear S$125 bill as BMW driver said he asked for S$10 of fuel

this driver jin cruel

I personally experienced pump attendants pumping RON95 instead of requested RON98 and pumping full tank instead of requested $80. Pump attendants are humans too, they do make mistakes. We do not know the real situation so best not to jump conclusion until more facts are established.

If you ask any pump attendants, it is really not uncommon to see people pump $10 for car or $5 for bike. Circumstances I heard before includes eg. one day before scrapping cars, one day before returning rental cars to dealer, esso mobil regular customers temporary pump at caltex, caltex regular customers waiting for promotion starting only the next day, or driving back to Johor later.

epitome of a sinkie car owner and driver. willing to shell out $69k for downpayment of car and get on a $169k loan but not willing to pay at least $69 for fuel at each top up. drive on fumes just to get from one eatery to another.

It was more like $6.90 for fuel...not $69.

Charlie99

I believe that the customer has taken advantage of the situation.
The customer should have been more gracious and civil by paying for the full amount of $135.00.

It was more like $6.90 for fuel...not $69.
$69 for ronron95 (equivalent to moron96) in sg will be less than half a tank, just enough to go to punggol point for makan and back. $6.90 is only good for finding parking at bedok mall on saturday. sometimes have to circle 69 times to find a spot.

I personally experienced pump attendants pumping RON95 instead of requested RON98 and pumping full tank instead of requested $80. Pump attendants are humans too, they do make mistakes. We do not know the real situation so best not to jump conclusion until more facts are established.

If you ask any pump attendants, it is really not uncommon to see people pump $10 for car or $5 for bike. Circumstances I heard before includes eg. one day before scrapping cars, one day before returning rental cars to dealer, esso mobil regular customers temporary pump at caltex, caltex regular customers waiting for promotion starting only the next day, or driving back to Johor later.
sg should change to north american standard (canada and u.s.) where ron+mon/2 gives you aki or porn, oops pon (posted octane number). mon is derived from testing at 969 rpm while ron at 669 rpm, and mon is about 8 to 12 octane (9.6 average) lower than ron. ultimately everything will switch to the new standard, the moron, specifically moron69 for world users and moron96 for sinkies only.

shittypore

The driver drives a Uber BMW by hourly rental so where got cash to pay 125 plus returning the BMW for the next hirer.

Nothing surprising. Most Chinese behave like that. They have no empathy whatsoever for those poorer than themselves.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Why can't pump gas themselves? Everything also must have people do for you? Wash toilet also ask someone else. Mop floor. Wash car. Pump gas. Look after kids.

WTF man? Sinkies are the laziest assholes on the planet!