• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Ah you filthy Malaysian bastard SINKIE finally appeared using this old clone. No more sweetiepie. Hey want to send all the long list of nipple photos to harrass me and then act blur act nice again?
Yes, it's been a while. I see you are still at it, it must be tiring being you. Hey I have never harassed you, you are the one harassing me. Or perhaps you have soft spot for me? You can always pm me with some of your nipple photos. What's your bust size?

Hey malicious jiuhukia black han criminal, this is so typical jiuhukia trademark to 颠倒是非黑白and blatant denial of evil criminal deeds just like my Malaysian Chinese neighbours can tell lies without blinking eyes they didn’t throw the litter. Ya it must be daily rain of litter from the sky including dog poop. Pui!

What a nice sacrifice that Qiu Jin did for filthy men and women that go round slandering women with pride. I will say let these filthy汗奸die instead of having descendants that benefited from this woman’s sacrifice and then sexually harrass women to win like the malicious jiuhukia and sinkies insinuating chicken with pride!

Hey Qui Jin why bother dying for jiuhukia and sinkie Chinese men and women who not just no hesitation to harm fellow Chinese but take pride to join jiuhukia indians and India Indians to harm fellow Chinese! 汉奸 so proud!

Hey malicious jiuhukia black han criminal, this is so typical jiuhukia trademark to 颠倒是非黑白and blatant denial of evil criminal deeds just like my Malaysian Chinese neighbours can tell lies without blinking eyes they didn’t throw the litter. Ya it must be daily rain of litter from the sky including dog poop. Pui!
My dear, don't talk so much just pm me lah. And we can sort out your horrible neighbours together. If you are good looking,have a nice body and pink nipples, we can do magic together babe. So please pm photos. But if you are nothing like that, then stay out of my inbox. I don't need more fright in my life.

As expected using sexual harassment to win just like what malicious Malaysians tekkun sweetiepie KT latha did. This is how Malaysians like them means by how to become winner in life!

How many Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Indian hais are there in Malaysia? Must be a lot for hai to become cultural manifestation in Malaysia to use hai and slut on a virgin and insist they are entitled to hahaha. So many hais so proud!

As expected using sexual harassment to win just like what malicious Malaysians tekkun sweetiepie KT latha did. This is how Malaysians like them means by how to become winner in life!
Speaking of winner, are you familiar with The Wynners? They were famous in Malaysia and all over Asia. Have a listen, maybe the song will help you quiet the voices in your head.

Is that 狗婊子GIN caught??

Another slander of me that is judged high standard by jiuhukia moderator zhihau. Your 狗婊子jiuhukia mother rich enough to buy you three cars and hire gangsters to harrass me? Poor filthy man like you have to DIY hahaha

She looks like Malaysian Chinese to me. Arrogant piece of shit just like my filthy Malaysian Chinese neighbours who think they are rich to put firecrackers and hire gangsters to harrass me. Pui!

That reminds me my 狗婊子jiuhukia Chinese neighbour has three cars and think they are entitled to park beyond the line infront of other people house while their house is sacred place to be reserved air space for them. Basically they just like to steal and take advantage of others lah. Pui!

Hey no wonder KT Latha don’t dare to sue me. Becos she opened her filthy mouth to say someone is acting like a slut based on nothing but hot air from her filthy mouth.

I don’t do that. I am law abiding high class Singaporean.

And guess what i heard from PRC working in JB? That’s exactly what jiuhukia did to bash the PRC car headlight for parking over the line infront of these jiuhukia house by only a little. That’s how fucking hypocrites these self entitled juhukia bastards are to snatch your place and you have to tolerate them but not the other way round! And malicious jihukia here trying to paint me as such people when they themselves are such bitches. 颠倒是非黑白is their usual filthy trick!

If not why all so many rich Malaysian Chinese and Indians like my neighbours have no qualms to steal and snatch other people place thinking how rich they are to have three cars and so entitled to park their car infront of your house crossing the line? Stealing and expect tolerance is their culture! But when it’s the other way round they have no qualms to smash the PRC car infront of their house! Their self entitlement to bully people once they are rich really stinks! Pui!

If not why India Indians feel so entitled to slander and harrass me when they are rich enough to own a handphone to use social media to do harm to me? Singapore give them jobs to make them rich enough to harm me! Pui!

my uncle say KNN KNN KNN you want to say ownself rich is it and say about neighbour rich as all can buy the same area. he say last time when he young time told 1 chiobu all his colleague drive car except him the chiobu shoot him back say KNN you want to say about yourself just say so KNN he was speechless he say.

Er. Like that, how did their prostitution industry thrive?

What do you mean by this you filthy malicious jiuhukia shit? Your Form 4 English can understand what is hot air? KT Latha slandering SOMEONE IS A SLUT based on NOTHING but hot air! Or you mean stealing photos of me walking around at home in my night clothes justify you slandering me as part of prostitution industry? Another proud Malaysian and Indian thief that steal from me and then turn around to call me a porn star and prostitute! And how many times must i ask you to post video here coward? Nothing to be ashamed of to scold malicious Malaysians and Indians harrassers thieves and slanderers! You Malaysian and Indian scumbags on earth deserved all the vulgarities for all the horrible crimes and harrassment that you did against me. Pui!

my uncle say KNN KNN KNN you want to say ownself rich is it and say about neighbour rich as all can buy the same area. he say last time when he young time told 1 chiobu all his colleague drive car except him the chiobu shoot him back say KNN you want to say about yourself just say so KNN he was speechless he say.

They are filthy rich to buy three cars and one European car left never used but parked 24 hours and they rich to hire a maid even when they have no children at that time. But after the daughter marriage it quickly produces a baby within months hahaha. I am not rich not poor but I have no ego problem when jiujukia insult me poor like what one in JB forum did to agree with them I am poor! And rich or not I am definitely high class compared to malicious shit criminal like you. I don’t bully people by harrassment and I don’t take advantage to steal from other people like you low class Malaysian Chinese and Indians did . Pui!