• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Auntie pointing middle finger: I'm rich, got 3 cars & money to burn...

micromachine

Lieutenant General
29214568_1986124074973132_3957764994069692416_n.jpg
CE3_F9_C52_A58_B_430_E_A86_D_F3848_C380_F1_A.png
15_FBE412_A5_CE_4_A68_82_AD_8044_DFC37_EB8.png

fb video:

Ha ha ha ha ha!..what did they social study book classify this people :

1. Upper Class- Have 3 cars, most likely eat at Marina Bay Sands
2. Lower Class - Have only 1 car, "giam png" for a family parking lot, most likely eat at the hawker's centre near Jurong Point..ok! upsize, can afford the restaurants at Jurong Point Basement.

Sue me lah!....sue me!....Upper class, Lower class...no need to read the social study text book... ha ha ha..

There is no doubt this lady is very rich to own 3 cars. Seriously in Singapore even if one owns a motorcycle he is considered rich, just look at the COE. The only vehicle owners in Singapore that I feel I have some dignity to talk to are electric bike and bicycle owners, other than that I’ll avoid cos I’m taking this

8ADF7F45-5D88-4BB9-AC3A-1D4923C4D9A1.jpeg

Even I just arrived in Singapore I don’t take taxi

Bonut

Why do shopping malls have to give priority to shoppers with family?Why the need to discriminate honest and capable singles who can afford to buy a car ?

Hangover

small thing leh, kick a fuss out of it because of sense of entitlement.

Simi is family lot? On weekends, almost all cars at shopping malls are driver with their families. So how? Just admit this is a lousy idea and revert back to first come first serve system.

Fat, ugly, short, how lian and rude. Now we know why more sinkie men are turning gay or resorting to marrying overseas women.

Chey! This type small problem. Just let her have lot with a smile. Go park somewhere else. Then just return and give some nice tattoos on her car with your keys lor.

Spreading her ugly face on social media is another form of tattoo and is legal.