• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

So this is the final decision? How can country progress with indecisive LEADER that dare not make firm decisions and be responsible for it? Cancel or don’t cancel also so much hooha between ministers.
Why TS so bothered ... It's Mudlaysia. Lol :biggrin:
Becos the world including TS is watching the increase in size of her dark big long nipple and the decrease in value of the property in nusa duta :sneaky:

musashi

sammyboy.com/threads/daily-harassment-firecrackers-behind-my-house.255407/post-2760100
I am whore
Finally the slut admits she's a whore. @musashi historian please register.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

• Screenshot_2019-02-04 Daily harassment Firecrackers behind my house.png
    Screenshot_2019-02-04 Daily harassment Firecrackers behind my house.png
    26.5 KB · Views: 173

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2853868
breaking news of siaobyegin and her laupei

61yo woman competed with half sister to see who could have sex with their father

A 61-year-old mental woman, Ginfreely has allegedly admitted that she and her half sister competed to see who could have sex with their 99-year-old dad first. Ginfreely who was charged along with her father with incest, apparently claimed that “her motivation to have sex with her father stemmed from a jealous competition with her half sister regarding who could have sex with their father.”

The incestuous affair apparently began innocently enough three years ago, when Ginfreely asked her mother to tell her who her father was. Ginfreely’s mom identified the man the two met and then had a father-daughter relationship for three years.

Although the two did not reveal exactly how their relationship turned sexual, they did admit they had sex on Sept. 10. An unidentified individual called with a tip about the incestuous relationship.

Remarkably, upon learning that they were under investigation, the two got married on Oct. 1:

Evidence leading up to the arrest suggests that both Ginfreely and her father were aware of the biological relationship before being intimate, and further indicates that they quickly married one another after being notified.

Ginfreely's father initially claimed that he was not her father. He said that his name was not on her birth certificate. He also said that a DNA test proved he was not the father, but report said that was not the case. In fact, they said, the results indicated that there was a 99.999 percent chance that he was Ginfreely's biological father.

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2861193
japs provided opportunities and avenues for these fuckin taiwanese to succeed. without the japs in charge these fuckinese would remain cheats, liars, losers, and frauds in taiwan, just like their mainland tiong counterparts.
japs taught these fuckinese hard work, honesty, and honor, 3 h's or triple h that are totally lacking among taiwanese fukins and mainland fuckiens.
Words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

musashi

sammyboy.com/threads/annulment-of-marriage-non-consummation.264931/post-2862889
Having gone on a date with Ginfreely, I want to assure everyone that she is a hardcore nymphomanic who enjoys fucking like crazy and who will shrivel up and die without sex.

She introduced me to numerous techniques and positions (zhihau's tantric sex included) that to this day, leaves me feeling like a clueless idiot. All 72 of my multiple personalities felt like virgins whenever we were in her presence. It was also exhausting and I lost quite a bit of weight from all the fucking that she constantly demanded. I was too embarrassed to reveal this earlier but this is the real reason why Ginny baby and I broke up.

I believe this is also the reason why Ginny baby and her "ex-husband" broke up. He was simpy too exhausted and as such, Ginny baby constanly felt unfulfilled. Hence, they decided to part amicably. To do so, they simply made up a story of never having fucked, or were advised by their lawyer to do so. This is since "non-consumation" is the easiest "divorce" route and bullshit story to tell.

Courts are generally sympathetic to annulments as they allow both parties to restart their lives clean and without any "divorcee" title and baggages. They will not investigate to check whether all these numerous we-have-not-fucked stories are true. By having a marriage annulled, both parties can restart their lives as "singles", without any record of marriage and without the stigma of being a"divorcee".

The man (in this case Ginfreely "ex-husband") breaks up without his reputation as a low-energy fucker being held in court records.

Because she has never been "married" (after an annulment), the woman, like my Ginny baby, can make a plausible claim of still being a "virgin" although her hymen has been shredded ages ago, and her vajayjay penetrated thousands of times.

To Ginfreely - thanks for the memories and your lovely mammaries Ginny baby. If not for my health issues, I would have married you.

musashi

sammyboy.com/threads/why-is-the-forum-full-of-hokkien-shit.265124/post-2865472
The world will be here to take a peep of any big long and dark nipples :sneaky:
Coward criminal bully how many times must I ask you to post with my big face big name?
KNN you horny slut keep asking people to post your long dark big nipple KNN
20190224_133145-jpg.54619
20190224_133017-jpg.54620

KNN take note of the black outfits KNN and the breast is imbalance 1 L 1 M KNN
Are those really her breasts? Looks like they're from some porno flick! :eek:
No they are not mine. Never take porno photos before but ccb thieves dare to call me porn star after stealing my photos walking around at home in my night gown.
Night gown... now you have piqued my interest. :tongue:

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2866897
pappies have mastered the art of playing mind games with sinkies.
"we poke your arse deep deep. shiok boh?"
"not shiok! very painful! i'm an arse virgin you know. this is buggery."
"here's kopi money for breakfast and a few dollars for your arse cream, ok or not?"
"ok lah, but please don't poke so hard. i hate you!"
"i hate you too. but very shiok huh?"
"ok lah."