• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What’s 10% discount? Dictate the developers to offer the properties for free better lah

Only know how to ask developer to cut price. Ask other people to do so much. But what is mudland govt offering? Can reduce the property tax or not? It’s very high leh.

B01031E7-6CE2-4DDF-9A63-1586BAAF8C6A.jpeg

Can mudland govt give land free to developer or not? And don’t charge developer SST for anything related to constructing of the property lah. Like that property price sure can drop 50% or more. Only know how to ask developer to give but ownself give nothing to developer woh.

u talking thru your cunt again, u think everything in this world all free like your lauginbye ah?
Again another defamatory remark ccb lies based on hot air. I am priceless not free ok. You go get a priceless treasure from museum and see whether you have to go jail for stealing a priceless treasure or not.

ya ur definitely priceless bcos nobody will pay anything for your lauginbye :biggrin:
Nobody will pay becos I am priceless and not on market. Obviously you don’t understand meaning of priceless. You don’t believe put your Johor whore mother lau cb on market starting from Rm1 and see whether there is really no bidder or not.

KNN you can try to pluck your lao cb more and sell to museum to display KNN
Told you I am priceless and no sell. Unlike you Cantonese slut can and will sell your cb more to museum. But that one I am not sure any museum will buy except pervert like yourself that thinks it can be sold.