• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS ; RIOT & EXPLOSIONS at Little India!!!

3_M

SMRT Bus driver also just as cheebye.

Can't blame the bus driver.. Serangoon black black.

‘One evening, I drove to Little India and it was in complete darkness not because there was no light, but because there were too many Indians around’

Cosmos10

An ambulance has also been set on fire during the riots at Little India.

Ba-Z_LICIAA2BVB.jpg

escher

Wah good things happening when I'm outstation..

Today is Sunday.. Drinking day for the Ah Nehs.. For sure the Ah Nehs are pumped up especially with the many bottles of toddy they were drinking earlier.. We all know the ' capability ' of the Poodles.. Ang Chias also mostly consists of NS boys..

They will struggle to contain the rampaging Ah Nehs..

Same same here.

I almost want to fly back to have the pleasure of seeing those Ah Nehs overturning and burning the police cars.
With the police in the car.

Anyway, Stinkapore police only protect Lee and PAP and never protect us.

FUCK THEM
AH NEH...HOOT HOOOT HOOOT

Singapore

PAP Ministers all HIGH PAY cant be bothered lah!

You think they give a fuck! Ask them drive in Little India on Sunday lah!

With so many Foreign Workers, it is EXPECTED and it WILL HAPPEN AGAIN!

Physiocrat

Come here slog at construction sites but not much valued. Ppl here not happy suka suka tekan them and run them over.

Good Job. Everything burns.

spotter542

The ticking time bomb has finally exploded !
It's just a matter of time :rolleyes:
We will be transformed into a fishing village real soon .....

LauCheeBye

The ticking time bomb has finally exploded !
It's just a matter of time :rolleyes:
We will be transformed into a fishing village real soon .....

WHO DID SINKIES VOTE FOR?

Soon it will happen in heartland housing estates! Then you see how STUPID PAP respond! hhahaha!!!

LauCheeBye

Your Minister of Manpower AH JIN say no time for politicking in his Facebook oh!

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! What a Joke!

garlic

This is just an isolated incident, it happens less than flooding. The wrong word was used, it is not a riot.. just a gathering of Indian foreign workers trying hard to integrate.

(75 members & 4731 guests)

Notice that everytime something big happens is Singapore, it's Sammyboy forum that (figuratively speaking) the whole of Singapore checks up on, implying that Sammyboy forum is more trusted and reliable than government news websites (at least in terms of not covering up news).

Please lah..........it's HWZ, not this forum.

This forum is full of loonies, including me. Don't over-rate this forum.

now mata tua gao,grassloots, porlampars,mps, ministars high level meeting. this one how to cover up? not riot, call what? play play arh?