• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin Lim Thread

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

if u read again mai reply u can find the apology there
how mani time u wan to apologi
dun play wif me u noe
im serious tis.

and where is the thread u said abt?
r u serious?

I just read again. There is no apology at all. I am not playing with you. It is not funny. You spread malicious lies of me, the least you should do is to apologise for that.

You are an opposition spouting lies of me a staunch supporter of opposition, voting opposition since day one. No wonder most women vote pap. Your action will only turn more women away from PAP. Stupid fools! And whatever you said apply to your mother wife daughters. Pui!

If u move to the sister forum. I make sure mothers and daughters read your thread to better understand how to behave how not to b like your promiscuous acts asking pale to fark you.

Chua can you see this nonsense from virus disrupting thread? Can you start a thread to call him prostitute? So how, I cannot scold virus back if not you will start another thread to call me prostitute? Is this justice?

Hey virus whore, don't act blur. You use the F word how many times on me? So what's the meaning? I am using it back once on you for the same meaning you are using it.
!

How many Times? You cannot recall right. That means don't have low. So you liar n defame me. You low level cockcoach biatch.

chuachinsengjason

I just read again. There is no apology at all. I am not playing with you. It is not funny. You spread malicious lies of me, the least you should do is to apologise for that.

"alreadi removed liao

Boss Sam is fair person one
veri good tolerate
but we canot take for granted mah.

my unreserved apologies.
but u mus oso help to weed out the noti peep here mah
where can i find tat thread u said abt? "

pls tell mi is there an apology or r u tryin to be funni?

in tis thread alone u mentioned Semaj2357 mani time in u post
u cursed n swear at him in ur post
as a guest reader tats annoyin

so u wanna to play games wif me?

Tell that to your whore family. Pui!

You are a proven Liar. Your mother is a whore is true too. You are a bully is as true as bible. A bully saying semaj2357 is not a bully is as good a MURDERER saying he did not murder.
He murdered your whore family n raped your mother? Please share the juicy storey. It must b very sordid.

chuachinsengjason

Chua can you see this nonsense from virus disrupting thread? Can you start a thread to call him prostitute? So how, I cannot scold virus back if not you will start another thread to call me prostitute? Is this justice?

i will deal wif tat later
1 thing at a time
now is toking abt apology
n as a reader i find u mentioned Semaj2357 mani time in u post

as a guest reader tats annoyin and Semaj2357 is not even related to the case
its' ur personal feud with him y bring it here?

He murdered your whore family n raped your mother? Please share the juicy storey. It must b very sordid.

Tell that to semaj2357 who is the one following me, not I following him. You whore family don't think everyone is like you.

i will deal wif tat later
1 thing at a time
now is toking abt apology
n as a reader i find u mentioned Semaj2357 mani time in u post

as a guest reader tats annoyin and Semaj2357 is not even related to the case
its' ur personal feud with him y bring it here?

Please get the sequence right. He goes everywhere calling me dafatfug I caught you etc. I reply to him. I am not the one who started it.

"alreadi removed liao

Boss Sam is fair person one
veri good tolerate
but we canot take for granted mah.

my unreserved apologies.
but u mus oso help to weed out the noti peep here mah
where can i find tat thread u said abt? "

pls tell mi is there an apology or r u tryin to be funni?

in tis thread alone u mentioned Semaj2357 mani time in u post
as a guest reader tats annoyin

so u wanna to play games wif me?

Oic you apologised in post #476. When you asked me to read again your reply, I went back to read post #478 which you said you will do something. Ok apologies accepted. Please get the post removed and that's all you need to do for me.

chuachinsengjason

Oic you apologised in post #476. When you asked me to read again your reply, I went back to read post #478 which you said you will do something. Ok apologies accepted. Please get the post removed and that's all you need to do for me.

u noe tat if i as a reader next time get tis kind of annoyance again i will not hestitate to repeat it hor.
whoever tat may be.

becoz onli i noe abt the real u tat others dun. so i keep secret for now ok.

the mod will take care of it.
if u r innocent dey shd delete it
so let the mod decide

u noe tat if i as a reader next time get tis kind of annoyance again i will not hestitate to repeat it hor.
whoever tat may be.

becoz onli i noe abt the real u tat others dun. so i keep secret for now ok.

the mod will take care of it.
if u r innocent dey shd delete it
so let the mod decide

FUCK YOU! So your apology is all fake and now spewing nonsense again. You know my secret then say it here!

chuachinsengjason

FUCK YOU! So your apology is all fake and now spewing nonsense again. You know my secret then say it here!

becoz u dun sound and write sincereli, tats y.
u not sincere in the 1st place y shd i
if u sincere then show me the thread created abt sinkie bullyin u
but u neh show.
so i play along ur silly game.

a secret is a secret. Sssshh

becoz u dun sound and write sincereli, tats y.
u not sincere in the 1st place y shd i
if u sincere then show me the thread created abt sinkie bullyin u
but u neh show.
so i play along ur silly game.

a secret is a secret. Sssshh

Don't give excuses! Just get lost. Got secret just say it here and now. No say or say behind means lies! Not going to waste my precious life on you. Idiot playing with me. Fuck you!

Leongsam or moderator, please delete the thread that this idiot created. Are defamation with false accusations allowed in this forum?

chuachinsengjason

Don't give excuses! Just get lost. Got secret just say it here and now. No say or say behind means lies! Not going to waste my precious life on you. Idiot playing with me. Fuck you!

2 bet u alreadi lost mani hrs giving ur precious life 2 mi. tank tank u u
u take depression test?
veri hard 2 help a depressed person if she dun realize it.

2 bet u alreadi lost mani hrs giving ur precious life 2 mi. tank tank u u
u take depression test?
veri hard 2 help a depressed person if she dun realize it.

You too wasted your life. Why laugh at others? Moron.

chuachinsengjason

Leongsam or moderator, please delete the thread that this idiot created. Are defamation with false accusations allowed in this forum?

u can order Boss Sam and Mod around like DOGS?
hav some lespect.
tis think won't even happan if u dun disturb guest readers
wif ur cursin n swearin Semaj2357 mani time in mani threads.

remember i noe e real u n ur secrets in real life.