po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Dec 7, 2015 #21 red amoeba said: Sit aero plane I have, hit aero plane I have not. Click to expand... fly aeroplane leh? ...
red amoeba said: Sit aero plane I have, hit aero plane I have not. Click to expand... fly aeroplane leh? ...
Agoraphobic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 9,230 Points 63 Dec 7, 2015 #22 By any chance was it on the SIA Concorde? Cheers! winnipegjets said: I was one of the children who received a 45-minute charity flight to nowhere on SQ. Got present too. Click to expand...
By any chance was it on the SIA Concorde? Cheers! winnipegjets said: I was one of the children who received a 45-minute charity flight to nowhere on SQ. Got present too. Click to expand...
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,457 Points 113 Dec 7, 2015 #23 Agoraphobic said: By any chance was it on the SIA Concorde? Cheers! Click to expand... I think that was a A380
Agoraphobic said: By any chance was it on the SIA Concorde? Cheers! Click to expand... I think that was a A380
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Dec 8, 2015 #24 dredd said: You heard of the mountain tortoise who asked for the windows in a plane to be opened while in flight because he felt stuffy? Click to expand... who the fuck went and big mouth about me .... :oIo::oIo: did not he also tell I asked the waitress to go fry omelet for me!!
dredd said: You heard of the mountain tortoise who asked for the windows in a plane to be opened while in flight because he felt stuffy? Click to expand... who the fuck went and big mouth about me .... :oIo::oIo: did not he also tell I asked the waitress to go fry omelet for me!!
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,012 Points 113 Dec 8, 2015 #25 Agoraphobic said: By any chance was it on the SIA Concorde? Cheers! Click to expand... No lah ...just some Boeing plane ...photo on newspaper too.
Agoraphobic said: By any chance was it on the SIA Concorde? Cheers! Click to expand... No lah ...just some Boeing plane ...photo on newspaper too.