• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any sammyboy bros here wanna join me ???

KNNBCCB

Anyone going ????

541396_10150735395285783_190806675782_11691131_453898677_n.jpg

KNNBCCB

Haha ... actually already over liao hor ... March 18 :biggrin:

Bro raiders.. Yes i am very poor.. :(
You treat me wanton mee including chicken meat ?

Bro erection ... U mahjong on Ron Ron breasts ???:eek:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
when he good mood then can :p ..... but if too many people scold him in the forum then cannot :(

Raiders

Can lah, no problem. You want the chicken from which country? I can only afford thai chickens :biggrin:

1. aiyoh!
2. i thought you wanted to invite sbf bros to join u in the same saloon.

The same girl that you said not as pretty as alamaking's avatar. I just put a close shot this time. Shes a HK actress, you dont know meh?
ur avatar gal got 1 line of hair hanging down @ each i ...

she likes 2 view ze world in split images? ... :confused: