Haha ... actually already over liao hor ... March 18
Bro raiders.. Yes i am very poor.. :(
You treat me wanton mee including chicken meat ?
Bro erection ... U mahjong on Ron Ron breasts ???:eek:
Anyone going ????
Unless u promise to shout the expletives non-stop(knnccb)??
Bro erection ... U mahjong on Ron Ron breasts ???![]()
evry sunday la ...Haha ... actually already over liao hor ... March 18...
Bro erection ... U mahjong on Ron Ron breasts ???![]()
Can lah, no problem. You want the chicken from which country? I can only afford thai chickens![]()
1. who is that in your avatar?
2. nice & sexy leh!
乐龄... isnt that just for the oldies?
i got mah jong wif Ron Ron so cant ....sori.
Haha ... actually already over liao hor ... March 18![]()
Then we samsters oldies? LOLaccording to the banner, yes bro.
ur avatar gal got 1 line of hair hanging down @ each i ...The same girl that you said not as pretty as alamaking's avatar. I just put a close shot this time. Shes a HK actress, you dont know meh?
Who the fuck is she? I still cant see....... Ling Jia Xin?The same girl that you said not as pretty as alamaking's avatar. I just put a close shot this time. Shes a HK actress, you dont know meh?
You start playing mahjong from 8 a.m.!