Angmo Girl Speaks Perfect Cantonese!!

Don't need to see already know ? Wow u got six sense . But just now u ask leh ;) when I mention meet me then u know ... Suddenly u know everything whahaaha . Scare hor ;)

Don't feel anything ? Maybe I never fuck hard enough ;)

;) ya lor why not you fuck harder thru your screen. ;)

Umm i said i see already i know not that i don't need to see. Primary 4 never teach you the meaning of those words?

;) ya lor why not you fuck harder thru your screen. ;)

Umm i said i see already i know not that i don't need to see. Primary 4 never teach you the meaning of those words?

Wow .... You can see through Internet .. U have special power hor ;) if I fuck harder I worry u feel pain ;)

Scare to meet me don't give so many excuses ...unlike ah ram sibey steady ;)

;) Can see how your write ma so simple. No pain la you no power la.

Wow .. U can know me through my writing ? Fortune teller is it ? Whahhaha . Next time I give u pain since u like it so much ;)

;) I guess then those school teachers must be fortune tellers when they read their students handwriting and see if they are good or bad. ;) Wow give it in pain sia comeon.

;) was ah ram the one that didn't meet up with you? I tot you damn powderful can fuck ppl thru the screen.

Aiya ... U know ah ram ask one indian out but indian dare not meet him . U r that indian ? Now I ask u out u also dare not meet me . Again u thought ... Whahahah ;)!

;) I guess then those school teachers must be fortune tellers when they read their students handwriting and see if they are good or bad. ;) Wow give it in pain sia comeon.

U mean the teacher can tell a person through his writing ? ;) so how ? Wanna meet up and we can talk more ;) no use talk so much here ;)

Since we loveeee to reply to each other so much ... Just meet up lah ;)

Invite u so many times here to meet up ... Mai Paiseh leh ;)

I meet u on new year so that I can give u a big angpow leh ;)

After collecting the angpow from me u can go back and have a good Chinese New Year ;)

No sound no picture from u ..If scare to meet then I go and have lunch Liao ... Don't later come in and act tough again hor ;)

Another keyboard warrior spotted ...krappppui ;)

Aiya ... U know ah ram ask one indian out but indian dare not meet him . U r that indian ? Now I ask u out u also dare not meet me . Again u thought ... Whahahah ;)!

eh i am that indian sia. ;) I thought you very powderful can fuck ppl thru the internet.

U mean the teacher can tell a person through his writing ? ;) so how ? Wanna meet up and we can talk more ;) no use talk so much here ;)

wow someone is really pissed spamming the thread. I went to talk to my friend so while you were waiting here like an internet tough guy.

Of course the teacher can tell la if not how to be teacher. ;)

No sound no picture from u ..If scare to meet then I go and have lunch Liao ... Don't later come in and act tough again hor ;)

Another keyboard warrior spotted ...krappppui ;)

Bye keyboard warrior ;)

;) wah spam the thread and declare victory and make internet spit somemore.

Ppl not jobless and free like you ma you know i was busy and had to go away for a while since when did i not reply to you. ;)

Now go for lunch and claim victory like that day claim go to smoke "weeds".