so ur 'husband' is actually a woman?
synchronise your thought processes..u r not making sense
so ur 'husband' is actually a woman?
fuck your senses bitchass. u are diverting away from ur failing rebuttalsthat's good...but I sense a lot of anger, jealousy and frustration in your postings. you need help!!!
fuck your senses bitchass. u are diverting away from ur failing rebuttals
at least im not a supposedly whiny bitch like u acting like complaining but enjoying every moment of ithahahaha...wild statements like that show your maturity or lack of it
I was doing my early morning jog at East Coast beach. A PRC guy came out from the sea and approached me threateningly with arms outstretched like he was going to embrace me. He was clad only in a skimpy underwear that left nothing to the imagination
who is offended?
well.. you jus divert away from the main point. so why didnt u get someone to call the police immediately to report the tiong instead of trying to tell everyone how fit and sexy u are, over herespouting vulgarities and obscenities shows your weakness
attention seeking cheap sinkie whorespouting vulgarities and obscenities shows your weakness
Sorry Miss Tracy, like that is why word like cockteaser is invented. I agree anyhow touch is wrong. But gal should wear properly. Girl who wear sexy should sit in KTV or stand in Geylang for guy to touch or fuck. Only question is pay how much? Sorry Miss Tracy, my language no courtesy but its what I think.
Soli si mi lan... mai sissy leh... lol.![]()
I want to learn and copy Ah Ram courtesy to charbor style sian charbor until round and round LOL
But I think I still not pass yet KNN :(
at least im not a supposedly whiny bitch like u acting like complaining but enjoying every moment of it
You sound offended leh.
instead of trying to tell everyone how fit and sexy u are, over here
attention seeking cheap sinkie whore
I would recommend u classes to go for effective self defenses classes if you like though i'm not sure why a middle aged lady like yourself would need it?
ok in all fairness, some men would still find you attractive. Some, not me
"I was doing my early morning jog at East Coast beach. A PRC guy came out from the sea and approached me threateningly with arms outstretched like he was going to embrace me. He was clad only in a skimpy underwear that left nothing to the imagination."
its more like a IMH/Woodbridge guy.
i doubt a PRC guy . :(
i almost bought it .![]()
I just returned from a frightening experience.
A PRC guy came out from the sea and approached me threateningly with arms outstretched like he was going to embrace me.
He was clad only in a skimpy underwear that left nothing to the imagination.
He exclaimed in heavy accented mandarin: "Siao Xie, ni hao ma?" and ran towards me attempting to embrace me.