• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Frightening Experience

TracyTan866

TracyTan866, Just relax, this is something quite common of people from China or India.

The sight of gals make their mind wander off. In India MPs watch pornographic film on their handphones. Why???. Because of "suttee"

In China there are shortage of Siao Xie because of the one-child policy. What happens? Surely these blokes cannot do it on terracotta gals.
So when they see gals, its like being captivated by the scintillating beauty.

Many such pests here. Some "come out from the sea" just like from Capt Nemo's tiny submarine.

Some parachute into the august parliament.

Some gate-crash as peidu-mas. Some to become karang-gunis

Some come as maids and remain after marriage.

However, not all remain long. They disappear to some other countries after selling off their Singapore properties at a huge profit.

Those who parachute into Parliament are kicked off by the power of the ballot-box.

Only the karang-gunis, hawkers, peidu-mas and maids remain for no other nation will want such FTs to over-populate their countries.

So dear ladies, please beware and it would be good to learn kung-fu ot tae-kwon-do. Kick below their belt.

Thanks for your words of consolation. But he is in SG and he has to observe SG culture and law. SG guys dont go ard half naked and start forcing themselves on gals

TracyTan866

2mrw , go same spot

and if he there again...

let him embrace and then call

police lah...

sacrifice and save others once and

for all ... :smile:

police will give u a letter of commendation :smile:

yes, if i go again, i will carry my iphone...but it is so inconvenient

I would recommend u classes to go for effective self defenses classes if you like though i'm not sure why a middle aged lady like yourself would need it? :confused:

Gangs 24 & 32 joint training for gang kids

K1

Uncle: See some cats there? Go kill a cat.

Kiddy Me: (Chased cats around but couldn't get any came back and...kena slapped by uncle!)

Uncle: Use your brains and eyes. Can't you see cats run faster than you? I told to kill a cat, not race with a cat.

Then he demonstrated...

Uncle: Miao miao, come here.

A few cats came around. Uncle picked one he didn't like and strangled it just like that.

Uncle: See? That's how you kill a cat.

K2

Uncle: See some dogs there? Go kill a dog.

Kiddy Me: (Walked toward the pack timidly and at the first bark I heard I ran like hell!)

Uncle: (Walked in, grabbed one dog by the neck and strangled it and the rest ran like hell!)

Uncle: See? That's how you kill a dog and defeat a whole pack of dogs. I didn't ask you race with them.

S

Summer

Maybe he is a serial

molestor ... Police Appreciate

your sacrifice and public spirit :smile:

K1

Kiddy Me: (Chased cats around but couldn't get any came back and...kena slapped by uncle!)

Uncle: Use your brains and eyes. Can't you see cats run faster than you? I told to kill a cat, not race with a cat.

Then he demonstrated...

A few cats came around. Uncle picked one he didn't like and strangled it just like that.

K2

Kiddy Me: (Walked toward the pack timidly and at the first bark I heard I ran like hell!)

Uncle: (Walked in, grabbed one dog by the neck and strangled it and the rest ran like hell!)

Uncle: See? That's how you kill a dog and defeat a whole pack of dogs. I didn't ask you race with them.

serious? Never kenna arrested by spca?

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
hahaha...there are many of these pretty gals too...whether they are desirable or not is subjective.

can bring short term enjoyment, long term misery

It was long term enjoyment. The short term misery was when she had to go back to Finland.

wikiphile

K1

Then he demonstrated...

K2

Why don't you provide your protection services to her all round the clock, you know where she works anyway. (Near Braddell/Bishan/Toa Payoh) Just wait at the entrance and clear the area of stray cats and dogs for her