• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'll give it another 6 months.....

The person who ended up being banned on a regular basis was my beloved pro PAP Kinana. I miss him/her terribly.

Hope you don't close this Forum.. Ok I will take over Kinana's position for the time being..

PAP is the Best!!!

Long Live PAP!!!

how to defend pap when there are many pap policies are flaw in the first place.

sure there are gems in some the policies but in recent years, they are few and far between.

as for those liberal left wing forummers, just ignore them lah. it not their money in the first place.

by the way, i thought RT had switched over to PAP side in 2011 and ah leong u rewarded him with a few hundred rep points?

Hope you don't close this Forum.. Ok I will take over Kinana's position for the time being..

PAP is the Best!!!

Long Live PAP!!!

1. zeddy, the first lesson to be the bitch/cunt.
2. learn to bend forward hoh:biggrin:
3. spreadeagle too:p

Wildfire

Hi Sam,

Three questions:-

1. Why request for IPs
2. Why new PAP mod
3. Why the recent change of tone

Answers:-

1. Invited to TEA by ISD (else cannot re-enter Singapore)
2. Received LOVE Letter from Shanmugam
3. Making a run for By-election (Tanjong Pagar GRC)

Very worrying ... I am getting out of HERE!!!!! :eek:

Bye Brothers ....

Spock

You guys are real thick. Boss is short of $$$ and the only way to get that is to invite pro-PAP people in. After all, those who are anti-PAP are unlikely to possess much $$$ to spare.

It won't disappear. What I have planned is to convert it from being a political stage to being a helpful site giving advice to Singaporeans who want to move to JB, Thailand etc.

Websites need a niche. This site has had no central theme other than "hatred for the PAP" being the dominant flavour. It has served its purpose and there are many other forums and blogs where sinkies can express this sort of hatred now.

"A Singaporeans' guide to moving to XXXXX" would be a far more satisfying site to run.

This part i super support............. i will post more about KL in future too.

Sam,

this is a love hate relationship people have with the PAP.

OK, if all forummers here will from now on say nice things about the PAP, support their whatsoever programs they have even though we don't agree with them, and kiss all the MPs arses even though they fart at your faces, praise LHL and his PAP team like they are Gods, Lords and angels.

Then let's see your site will worth a lot more money and HC will come buy from you.

I'm becoming really tired of being the only one here pointing out the fallacies contained in many of the anti government ramblings.

If Shitty Times was not a PAP propaganda papers your site wont be popular and who needed to come here if they can read and write to Shitty Times to have their views expressed.

For example, sweeping statements are made about how the government leaves to elderly to die in the gutters. However, life expectancy statistics paint an entirely different picture. Singapore is right up there with the best. Same goes for infant mortality. Singapore is always in the top 3 spots year after year.... hardly the sign of a government that is neglecting the health of its people.

Again, you are reading too many Shitty Times news which may not be true. Sad thing about the situation today is who do we trust that delivered the correct news to the people?

Then there's the blame game where the government is held responsible for individual human failings such as gambling addiction. Nobody is forced to gamble in Singapore. The weak willed and the gullible opt to go down that path out of their own free will. Instead of giving these punters a hiding, the government faces the rap instead.

I have to disagree with you on this. If any Ah Beng set up a gambling den in your suburb and of course the residents will gamble and some become addicted. In this case there is a government to be able to shut down this Ah Beng gambling den. In the Casino case, the biggest gambling den ever, it was the government that consent to built a Casino in Singapore and no one can go shut it down. No one is forced to gamble in Singapore is correct but do not bring the West gambling type of business here for the sake of GDP growth. The sad part this Casinos are to attract foreigners to gamble here and make them become addicted, and as such is it fair to your neighbouring countries fellowmen as if it is ok for them to be addicted but not your locals.

Another example.. the COE.. the government doesn't set the price. Sinkies are the ones who decide how much to bid based on what they feel is the value of owning a car. When it hits $100,000, it's because that's the value Sinkies place on the 10 year period it is valid for.

I don't agree if there is no government intervene at all. If they don't intervene and set the price high then the government is not doing a good job to control the car population. There are alternative ways to control car population such as using car park spaces.

I could go on and on but I'm sure all of you understand where I'm coming from.

Though we can understand where you are coming from but we don't understand where you are going to ?

I'm running out of steam. If I don't get more assistance from intelligent, level headed Singaporeans who appreciate what the PAP has done in the past and how the party is confidently facing the future, I'm shutting this forum down and converting it to something a lot more lucrative.

We are all intelligent forummers and some able to reveal special information which we cannot get from Shitty Times or the government websites.

You are the future and if you stay on after 2016 your site will worth a lot more than you are today if PAP fall apart. The past is not what we are here to glorify PAP but we are more worry for the future? The past belong to Goh Keng Swee and the pioneers that built Singapore. We are worrying about what LKY and his son will do to Singaporeans to keep themselves in power.

6.9M people in a small island is unsustainable. Given in 2030 if each family have 2 kids the population can easily shoot up to more than 10M people in a short time and that is a big worry. Short term gain but long term loss.

A cesspool of lunatics does not add value to a domain. All it does is drain my finances. Why should I fund a site that is hell bent on destroying the government that I so respect.

If I do decide upon this course of action, all donors will have their donations refunded.

You should know that when you started this site it is not about supporting the government you so respected but is an alternative voice for the people to present their views which at times some may look and sound lunatic (as you think so) but they does not present the views of many. You have to take good ones and some bad and rotten ones as well.

Will the PAP internet brigade please come and help out. I would hate to close the chapter on a site that I have nurtured for more than a decade but there is only so much one person can do.

PAP internet brigade was already here form day one you started this site. They came and they loss and some repented and they are saved. This is the good things you have done for Singapore people which you will be greatly rewarded and blessed by God.

1. Invited to TEA by ISD (else cannot re-enter Singapore)
2. Received LOVE Letter from Shanmugam
3. Making a run for By-election (Tanjong Pagar GRC)

Very worrying ... I am getting out of HERE!!!!! :eek:

Bye Brothers ....

It's conspiracy theorists like you who are motivating me to hasten the process. :rolleyes: If there's one thing I can't stand it's stupidity.

LEONGSAM

Would me donating more money help?

No because it is not about the money. It's about an absolute waste of my time and resources.

I wouldn't mind so much if just 50% of the posts made sense but sadly, more than 90% of the drivel here is conjured up by people with sub par intelligence and who have lived a sheltered existence.

rusty

Nature is already taking its course so there's nothing much left for me to do.

Honey,
If you are reading this, please come back. Sam is love-sick and feeling down
He said there is nothing much left for him to do....I am so worried...I called the police to cordon off Bedok Reservoir
That's the best I could do.
Please come back and I promise not to ask for your marriage again

When have I not talk sense?

No because it is not about the money. It's about an absolute waste of my time and resources.

I wouldn't mind so much if just 50% of the posts made sense but sadly, more than 90% of the drivel here is conjured up by people with sub par intelligence and who have lived a sheltered existence.

any example of sub par intelligence and sheltered existence?