• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yaw affairs - SHIT down 马后炮 Ah Peks' throat and LUMBER 1 大炮仙 Goh Meng Seng

brocoli

title inspired by Salary Review -egg on everyone's faces " threads

So cool that so many lao ah pek WP supporters are clueless as to what is going to hit them...

I say this 2 weeks ago .... and I cant stop gloating now :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

WHen Asked about affair:
There's no evidence to any such thing as to what you call knocking up.

NOW :
I have no more bullets left to defend YSL. He's not like some of us, just helping behind the scenes and sometimes fooling around. He's been a candidate and now an MP. He never took my advice seriously. DON'T GET CAUGHT.

another flip flopper BEY KAN WP member
It is pretty obvious that YSL did commit adultery

what so pretty obvious abt what?

NOw he say
I agree with u on this. I have been bombed alot abt this matter and I m tired out.

ask him twice if he know:
I still dunno.

Goh Meng Seng

what happen to the 1st thread when I ask you about it and you say you dunno
NOW :

Dear Scroobal,

I have known his predatory nature all along and have been dropping hints since the first scandal surface. It is habitual, repeated it so many times.

Goh Meng Seng

he call him a survivor

It is too early to say whether YSL has no more political future. YSL has thick hides and he is a survivor.
Goh Meng Seng

then call him an idiot liability

As much as I dislike WP's high-handedness during last GE2011 and knowing YSL is such an idiot liability

Goh Meng Seng

ONE OF THE MOST MINDLESS OF THE AH PEK, comforting himself:
While this issue is very hot in here, it has faded from the view of most Singaporeans. No credible evidence in the form of pictures or witnesses emerged.

This incident has almost faded completely from view. Unlike Steve Chia's case, no evidence has emerged. Hence it will most likely be forgotten.
At this point in time, these are not known to exist.

If the rumours are not true and YSL is a misunderstood, faithful husband, then of course they will never surface.
I am questioning the widely held belief that a overwhelming majority of Singaporeans believe that YSL is guility.

Seriously doubt if this is so. The so called wide spread belief he is guilty is something cooked up by the msm who did everything they can to make it look as if there was credible evidence. The fact that none emerged despite the directive to dig intensively leads me to believe this is not true.
I expect this to die off quite quickly.

BUT NOW HE SAY:
Now that it is all coming out

If you look at the stories, there are many women involved. This would mean many people wearing green hats and out for payback.

The stories I am hearing suggest that he lived life like Leisure Suit Larry

brocoli

I was the 1st to say the below

WP is not doin itself any favour by keeping quiet... all this talk of Transparency and Accountability... in the end when shit hit the fan ..... no1 have the fucking ball to make a fucking beep....

ah Yaw think he can pretend nothing happen by disabling his FB wall.....

he is nt letting any1 down... but just letting his supporters down only .... the 50 thousands of us who pack serangoon stadium... that is who he let down....

and now I will be the 1st to say that it is probably more than just 2, look at Jack and Tiger, Terry and Giggsy.... he may not be as rich and famous as them.... but the thing bout these sex addict is they dun stop at 1 or 2 ....

that is why I ask ah Ram is Glenda involved also

why are they hiding is because there are probably more than a few. 1 or 2 may be forgivable to some... but if you go around fucking many women as a married man.... then you are not fit to be an MP to any rational human, but WP insects are not so rational... in fact they are probably testing the limit of their irrationality now... how much shit can they swallow from WP exco before the ranks and files start demanding his resignation...?

there will be hell to pay.... WP will not get away easily with this... with Ben and frens now joining NSP... we may see the consolidation of all scholars in NSP, the party who was malleble enough to take in any thrash...

WHO WAS THE 1 who have consistently speak the TRUTH here and back his conclusion with clear rational detailed analysis ?????

Was I anyhow Whacking like ron ron???? fuck you all cowardly last world voters who zap ME BECAUSE YOU CAN TAKE THE HARD TRUTH .....

SO NOW YOU SWALLOW SHIT

brocoli

THIS GUY REALLY TAKE THE CAKE, GMS change his tack 马后炮 to take credit ….. but this guy can say different things and always say until machiam like he is right

Its a silly article by you that is predicated on flimsy arguments.

If you are the type dumb enough to confirm or deny every stupid and silly allegations, people will out throw out a series of allegations and you then sit down and deny and confirm and there will come in time when you would have painted yourself in a corner.

In Singapore, there has been a long standing general agreement and understanding among PAP and all opposition

I am beginning to think that GD is right about you.

SPH editors are not authorised to publish any extra martital affairs of any member of the establishment until it appears in Court. They don't tell their journalist that but they tell them to get confirmation from the parties directly. You tell which PAP MP is going to confirm he is screwing his maid. So far Steve Chia and YSL has come out and none of them confirm anything.

I am not condoning extra martial affairs or any of their conduct. You want to comment on TOC, make sure you spray on principles and not be led by the nose.

Lets assume that YSL screwed a member of the CEC. What is he going to get in return? How is it going to effect the people of Hougang. Their respective parties are aggrieved parties. Did they want you to sound the whole world and help them.

You and couple of clowns here can't differentiate what is public concern and what is not. You want to destroy the lives of 4 people

Agree. ......
Given the circumstances, I think guys YSL and WP played this quite well. They correctly bet that those who started this would be unable or unwilling to produce evidence.

WHEN THE SHIT GET TOO BIG TO IGNORE…. THE KNOW-IT-ALL OPEN HIS SARCED MOUTH :

4 women and a baby. This is no longer your ordinary case of womanising, adultery or one of roving eye. This guy seems to be taking advantage of women as a matter of course. I won't be surprised that there are more.

With a situation like this, no amount of apology or remorse is going to help.

It maybe better if LTK offer the apology, dismiss this prick from the party and go for a byelection. I am sure Hougang will still vote in a WP candidate. Possibly Png Eng Huat.

Bro, not your usual adultery of poor judgement. This guy is certainly taking advantage of women. Counting agent, translator etc. There is an element of abusing position. Looks serial to me.

No arguments there but he put himself in that position where the image of predatory behaviour falls on him. Even if it did not, it reflects poorly on an MP who proves himself to be weak and easily manipulated by women including a PRC lady.

brocoli

It's quite fun reading some of the contradictions.

the whole collection is impossible to collate..... too many..... if you like my work, please show some appreciation.....

bacause this is what happen to those whole consistently speak the truth even though I have whack GMS the hardest for whaacking WP....

432023_152565841527106_100003210741553_208244_332122699_n.jpg

brocoli

Agree, it's fun watching the invisible hand at work here in this forum. SIFU's list is absolutely spot on. :wink:

who is SIFU???

and to thje guy who just zap me: AM I whining or gloating ??? you are the the wounded baby who felt compelled to zap just now is ....pathetic loser

brocoli

His 2 cents is worth less than Zimbabwean dollar

My 2 cents worth.

Now,the other option open to WP is to hide behind PAP protection.Sort of you scratch my back and I scratch your back thingy.I speculate that is exactly what is going on now behind the scene.Evidence of which were widely seen in the latest parliament debate over PAP ministerial salaries.WP silence was really deafening.Worse,how our MSM is keeping mum on Yaw's gallivanting spree.

I often wondered why our MSM was such a goody good shoe where Yaw's screwing of someone's else wify is a god-sent opportunity to tear WP to pieces.You see,such is really newsorthy by any standard.Not only it boost the sales of our flagging MSM sales,it exposes politicians dirt as an undiluted filthy lot.But both PAP and MSM kept silent.....that is somewhat telling.That a deal had been cut between PAP and WP.

after MSM start whacking .... he turn his target to Sylvia ..... totally no basis......

Among all the dust and smoke we largely forget 1 thing.

Mostly all do.

Who is Sylvia Lim......and what is her role in the image building of Yaw?

Why?

Because if anyone's to tell me that Yaw's gallivanting had escaped WP's radar all this while than I say bullocks!

Come on fellas,...can any womanizer operates like a lone ranger?I mean like a spy in the dark,who sits next to you unknown and as a family orientated next door neighbor who takes your children and his to the zoo?Nah !....the profile of a womanizer is indeed loud.And what more the physical profile of Yaw fits very much of a toy boy.The sort older woman likes to keep company with and who sits when the woman cmmands.

So,it would interesting to know what is the relation between a single unmarried older woman who just happens to be also the chairperson of WP and Yaw.

No,I am not kidding.

The rise of Sylvia an Yaw in WP is mired in mystery.Unlike any opposition figures who slought it out to make a mark.Take GMS,for example....years after years and he is still under our harsh scrutiny.

It's time we micro examine Sylvia with the same limelight as Yaw.

OPP and WP supporters should watch Nice-Gook ...

this guy is insidious ...... he put forth very nice arguements and yet during concluding, he will always insinuate some very insidious scenario... with totally no basis at all

A more evolved form of tracytan.... dun believe me .... just look at my track record ..I am better than Gheylex AU
.. this guy discredit WP with no basis by claiming to be so hardcore OPP that SDP all bowed down and worship him.... how can some1 supposely learned be so stupid?

a reall phoney if you ask me,...

ReceivedByShit

the whole collection is impossible to collate..... too many..... if you like my work, please show some appreciation.....

bacause this is what happen to those whole consistently speak the truth even though I have whack GMS the hardest for whaacking WP....

432023_152565841527106_100003210741553_208244_332122699_n.jpg

true otherwise it will also show your own clones and cronies adding u points. :wink:

skponggol

This Yaw Shin Leong Incident as well as the reaction of WP supporters brings back memory of the Lin Biao Incident and the reaction of the Chinese Communist Party (CCP).

The good old days when Yaw Shin Leong was the Great Successor to the Great Leader of the Great Party :

[video]http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjc3Nzk0MDg4.html[/video]

After Yaw Shin Leong was kicked out of CEC : 林彪饶欣龙都是坏东西 !

[video=youtube;UnXutcVoflQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnXutcVoflQ&feature=related[/video]

Lin Biao was once hailed as a great hero in China. However, after he lost in the power struggle and killed, the CCP propaganda machine made a 180 degree turn and condemned him as a great villain. Similarly, the WP passionate supporters defend Yaw and overlook his obvious flaw. But after he was out of WP leadership, people start to shift position and attack him. 树倒猢狲散 or rather 地块凉地块坐 :

[video=youtube;zKyvhQ5hC3o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKyvhQ5hC3o[/video]

地塊凉,地塊坐, ..................Wherever Is Cooling, Wherever We Sit At,
地塊有钱俺就地塊抱. .............Whoever Has The Money, Whoever We Shall Carry.
看風順勢来使舵, ..................Wherever The Wind Blows To, Wherever We Flow To,
墻头草是順風倒 ! .................Whoever Is Stronger, Whoever We Shall Lean To !

地塊凉,地塊坐, ..................Wherever Is More Cooling, Wherever We Sit At,
地塊有钱俺就地塊抱. ............Whoever Has The More Money, Whoever We Shall Carry.
看風順勢来使舵, ..................Wherever The More Wind Blows To, Wherever We Flow To,
墻头草是順風倒 ! .................Whoever Is Much Stronger, Whoever We Shall Lean To !

The Lin Biao Incident was an important event in China history as it marked the turning point in the Cultural Revolution. It also mark some resemblance to the YSL Incident:

The Red Guards were mobilised by Chairman Mao & Marshal Lin Biao to attack the CCP Establishment under the slogan of the so-called Great Proleterian Revolution (whatever that means) just as the WP trying to persuade people to attack the PAP Establishment under the slogan Accountability & Transparency (also whatever that may mean).

Lin was portrayed as Mao's closest comrade, worthy successor and a great hero. The Red Guards can see no flaws in Mao and Lin. However, after Lin was "exposed" as a villain and traitor, the Red Guards were shocked and disbelief. Yesterday, Lin was still a hero, then suddenly he became a villian, a 180 degree change. The Red Guards began to question and doubt CCP and Mao. Their passion and fervour for the Cultural Revolution subsided as they realised that they had been used and fooled.

Similarly, the WP supporters will learn the YSL Incident just as the Red Guards had learned from the Lin Biao Incident.

rainnix

My post to the issue.
WP had missed the chance by responding to the issue swiftly, then doing a half-fuck job by demoting YSL from treasurer and CEC. WP had failed to use this chance to raise above the PAP morally and citizens had lost their faith to WP because there is no different between the 2 parties (Also the ministerial salary issue). So what happens next?

WP had lost their moral authority to question PAP in the Parliament, to be hard hitting at their policies, to grind at the MPs now. The plot of YSL had already lost, he will be very quiet in Parliament in the future. Wondered why LTK still chose YSL when he proved to be betrayal to the citizens by declaring to vote for PAP 5 years ago... to test the loyalty of his Hougang residents?

See how Scroobal replied to my post here, calling me names and adding his stupid post. Still can divert attention and whack other parties!

Don't be silly.

YSL is not WP and WP is not YSL. YSL is a half wit who was rewarded on the basis of loyalty to a man and not to the party. The party has acted.
If LTK , CSM or Sylvia had acted in this manner, its is different matter. He was given Hougang by default.

Every party has personalities known for their extra marital history. Look even SDP has one shameless character who is even bolder and still wanting to have high profile. The PAP has a slew of such characters. Even NSP has a colourful character.

Should not get excited over such things. Remember its YSL and not someone important or relevant. Though an MP, that ward is loyal to LTK and the party.

Anyway knowing LTK, he will shrewdly find a way to ease idiots out such as he did with James Gomez. As this is his imbeclic act, I am sure LTK knows what to do. All he has to do is find someone credible and hand the ward over. Do remember, after capturing Aljunied, he does not need to concentrate his firepower and should be prepared to release Sylvia or CSM as an option for Hougang for the next GE.

I would not get get carried away with this sideshow of little importance. Frankly I am more interested to see if SDP and NSP carry on with the longest status quo in Singapore Parliamentary history of having actively contested elections at each GE and nothing to show at the end. Lots of work to be done to lift the game with cohesive strategy and the right people.

And now he twist and turn and claim this!

I think some of you might be struggling to separate the usual sexapades from what is now appearing to be predatory behaviour. You can bed as many women and men as you like while holding public office and you might not cross the morality threshold. You have an affair or commit adultery and it is usually taken as a minor indiscretion and you probably have a blot in your popularity and electability score. More conservative society is, higher the score. With Singaore and our sino culture having a mistress and conducting the affair discreetly is rather the norm in the past and unlikely to register significantly.

In fact adultery and cheonging is there in PAP, and the estblsihment so lets not kid ourselves. I only revealed that I am aware of where they have abused their position or did something dishonourable arising from the affair. I am sure all parties would have their share of this events.

So why is YSL suddenly so different? This is not GMS and his weird tactical approach of seeking public forgiveness which to me made no sense except that it was payback agenda over contesting seats and threats made by YSL over Tampines.

I was disturbed to find out that the woman involved were involved in party work and they had at least some sort of subordinate role to him and required to support him. They were his party counting agent, translator etc. Clearly in my mind, this is abusing a position of trust and predatory behaviour. There is also the element of boldness involved.

If he was screwing the neighbourhood hairdresser, the provision shop aunty and even the PAP Kindergarten teacher in Tanjong Pagar and not in Hougang, it will probably tarnish his and the party image and they would likely suffer in the polls. But there is no abuse of position. The party leadership can only be faulted for poor tactics and failing to read the ground.

This on the other hand is involves abuse of position and trust. And he was doing it to married women and sadly even his neighbour has been pulled into this. Note the comments by the PRC translator who said she wanted to prove herself.

It now making more sense the "expulsion" from CEC.

WP cannot be asking for accountability and transparency in Parliament with this hanging over their head. For CSM in particular who took the slippery road of morality wrapping around good governance has now egg on WP face. Obviously this theme can no longer apply. For WP this is even worse as they are not known for their focus on policy and have relied too heavily on moral conduct and social issues.

Lets see where this goes.

That is why I do not RESPECT this kind of scum in the forum.

Alladin

Aiya..... You want to post anti-oppo party stuff, prepare to get zapped. I oso negative liao. So what? I say wat i think.
You want to get upped, create your own clones and up yourself, or start whacking pap again to get all the ah pek sappork lor. I'm sure you oso know.
This is how the ah peks try to prevent dissenting voices.

Forvendet

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Ramseth
There's no evidence to any such thing as to what you call knocking up.

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Ramseth
I have no more bullets left to defend YSL. He's not like some of us, just helping behind the scenes and sometimes fooling around. He's been a candidate and now an MP. He never took my advice seriously. DON'T GET CAUGHT.

It's obvious that Ram knew it all along and started by trying to cover up for Yaw with semantic legalese like no evidence, private matter etc. in the beginning. However, with the second wave of media reports of up to five women involved, including an interview and confession of one of the women, Ram ran for cover himself. You see his advice to Yaw, DON'T GET CAUGHT. That's already amounts to implication that he knew it but didn't tell the truth.

It's also obvious that GMS knew it all along and took the other side of the field awaiting for an opportunity to ambush Yaw, which he did.

skponggol

It's obvious that Ram knew it all along and started by trying to cover up for Yaw with semantic legalese like no evidence, private matter etc. in the beginning. However, with the second wave of media reports of up to five women involved, including an interview and confession of one of the women, Ram ran for cover himself. You see his advice to Yaw, DON'T GET CAUGHT. That's already amounts to implication that he knew it but didn't tell the truth.

It's also obvious that GMS knew it all along and took the other side of the field awaiting for an opportunity to ambush Yaw, which he did.

When Anwar Inbrahim was Mahathir right-hand man and Great Successor, everyone in UMNO seem to know his "dirty secrets" but everyone cover up for him. Once Anwar lost favour, everyone suddenly jump out to kick that fallen man's stomach, exposing all his so-called dirty secrets which they had presumably known for ages.....

胜者为王, 败者为寇 !

skponggol

Those WP Blue Guards (蓝卫兵) have been zapping my points to near zero so as to suppress my postings. Now all my postings have to be censored by Moderators. This is their so-called First World Parliament for Free Speech and Free Press......

I did not post anything that is obscene, vulgar, slanderous, racist, demagogue, etc,etc.....yet I'm being subjected worse than them.....

The WP Blue Guards refuse to reply and rebut my points openly, yet choose to hide under their skirt and zap my points and kick me out of this forum. 工人党蓝卫兵, 算什么英雄好汗, 算什么乌龟王八蛋 !

I'm totally disppointed and disgusted by WP Blue Guards......

If you have read my earlier post (before the YSL affair), I have been supporting WP....Even during the earlier stage of YSL affair, I have been trying to advise WP and their supporters....Yet they choose to suppress me by playing this sort of dirty tricks.....I have since changed my position and I'll never support WP under any circumstances....

Khun Ying Pojaman

I feel we should give some discount to Ram and GMS because their real identities are known.

brocoli

I feel we should give some discount to Ram and GMS because their real identities are known.

Look at what happen when people who know try to cover up and people who dun know try to talk like they know and knink they can influence opinion but only the 20 persons or so in this forum ..... 唯恐天下不乱

GMS, if he know, he is really 天下第一小人, 天下第一伪君子

Immediately after the incident, I open thread and ask him bout dragon baby, some WP mod del it.... ....

he wan to save ammunition to whack him later and then claim credit ....

I am not a friend of Yaw, I seen him once but looking atr his FB, it is almost 90% sure that what happen is true and we looking ast a serial aulterer ..... but the WP brigades think they can change reality by denial and just keep on whacking !!!!!@

so now they have shit down their throat .... this is a golden opportunity for GMS to be proven right but he only prove himself to be 天下第一小人, 天下第一伪君子

Varuna

It has been ages since we had a more hopeful rising star opposition party like the current WP. Hence, everyone, except PAP supporters, hope that WP will continue to be strong and live to expectations. But suay suay at this point when they were starting to surge ahead and grow, they were thrown into a crisis with this scandal. As old sayings go, there are bounds to have bad apples in every organisation.. The strength and faith on WP lies more on LTK, and his track record. I believe LYS has the support of Hougang primarily because LTK stood behind him. I personally do not see him as a rising star from the start. The heavyweights of WP are LTK, Sylvia and Chen and as long they remain the core of the party and stay clean, I have faith in their ability to deliver. Whether we agree or not, I believe WP as a party has stuck to its strategy of managing this crisis and its decisions. Whether the party decisions will bring down WP or not and continue to secure their support base from this scandal, it remains to be seen, from how they perform from now on till the next election. I think this matter can be seen from a more positive angle. This episode gives them an opportunity to manage bad apples within their party and how to handle crisis. It's inevitable if they want to grow. 2 cents view..... :biggrin: