• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goh Meng Seng attacks Yaw Shin Leong on his blog

Womanizing is in every true man's blood. Men who can't womanize are impotent or gay and manizing. If all men stop womanizing, then women should start worrying. In the past, emperors were accorded three main courts of empress and consorts, and six sub courts of concubines. Why? It was to take the emperor's mind off the worry about where to find women and concentrate on politics and affairs of the state, and more importantly not to fall in love with any one woman, except to accord the empress respect for imperial formality and the rest for sexual relief and procreation so that there'd be many princes and princesses.

brocoli

Womanizing is in every true man's blood. Men who can't womanize are impotent or gay and manizing. If all men stop womanizing, then women should start worrying. In the past, emperors were accorded three main courts of empress and consorts, and six sub courts of concubines. Why? It was to take the emperor's mind off the worry about where to find women and concentrate on politics and affairs of the state, and more importantly not to fall in love with any one woman, except to accord the empress respect for imperial formality and the rest for sexual relief and procreation so that there'd be many princes and princesses.

the main problem is not act of shitting but how do you clean up the shit after shitting...?
WP is not even saying there is no shit at all because that will be blatently lying so they di gong di siao and act blur...
meanwhile the whole place stink of shit smell.... and this smell will linger on and on hopefully until next GE...

based on your and aaron Peng comments and WP inaction, I take it the shit must be really bad.... like diarrhea shit after eating onion... not just the normal pang sai..

so just tell us already how many gals did he eff already ??? all the EXco females?? Glenda, LiLian, Freida?? the Hougang volunteers???
any of his students involved @ where he used to lecture ? any teenager involved????

the truth must be so bad, that is why low is keeping his mouth shut??? because revealing it will end WP and Yaw totally ?? ???

look the truth invariably will leaked out.... look at all the scandal.... they never stop at 1 or 2... and once caught, the ladies he eff will start coming out... unless they are all party cadres... even then...

sooner or later some1 from the party is going to squeal.... People in Opp politics all have some kind of idealism in their belly... I am waiting and see how long before the shit start bursting from the dam of party discipline....

Candide

There is a surge of anger and disappointment when I read this post from a supposedly Workers Party member. If this is the Workers Party's stance towards this whole embarrassing affair, I know where my vote will not go to in 2016 if Workers Party is to contest in my area.

Not all men womanize. Just because one is surrounded by fuckers doesn't mean all men are like them. Cheating your spouse is already a misdeed. Fucking other people's wife is quite simply only a bastard will do. No sane Singaporean will vote such a bastard into parliament. Enough said.

Thick Face Black Heart

Not all men womanize. Just because one is surrounded by fuckers doesn't mean all men are like them. Cheating your spouse is already a misdeed. Fucking other people's wife is quite simply only a bastard will do. No sane Singaporean will vote such a bastard into parliament. Enough said.

Ramseth, I fully agree with you! Up your points!

rainnix

I can't believe WP supporters are justifying womanizing just because YSL was caught with his pants down. So now the ministerial salary review will include women as part of their pay package perks?

brocoli

I can't believe WP supporters are justifying womanizing just because YSL was caught with his pants down. So now the ministerial salary review will include women as part of their pay package perks?

ram is not just a supporter, he is a party member close to the CEC....

no wonder there is a gag order... anything WP say now is goin to be disastrous....always thought Ram was a smooth operator.... guess I thought wrong....

1st he act blur and say no evidence.... next he come up with some cock analogy.... and DUn think I did not see WP Nee SOon candidate Sanjeev Kamalasanan put that link of Minister K Shanmugam affair on his FB....

the supporters 1st deny, when they cant denied, they justifed... pathetic like their leaders

There is a surge of anger and disappointment when I read this post from a supposedly Workers Party member. If this is the Workers Party's stance towards this whole embarrassing affair, I know where my vote will not go to in 2016 if Workers Party is to contest in my area.

I'm just relating to cultural reality. No offence meant to any woman. It takes two hands to clap unless it's a rape. Is it? Even whether anything has happened is also unestablished. Why jump into conclusion? US police practise giving the right of silence to suspects. Many opposition supporters are supporting that since police under PAP administration doesn't really accord that right. Now? YSL says it's just rumours and no comments. What's wrong with that?

Ramseth, I fully agree with you! Up your points!

Well done. I was Irene and now I'm Candide, please feel free to add more clones to me.

Candide

I'm just relating to cultural reality. No offence meant to any woman. It takes two hands to clap unless it's a rape. Is it? Even whether anything has happened is also unestablished. Why jump into conclusion? US police practise giving the right of silence to suspects. Many opposition supporters are supporting that since police under PAP administration doesn't really accord that right. Now? YSL says it's just rumours and no comments. What's wrong with that?

Well done. I was Irene and now I'm Candide, please feel free to add more clones to me.

I would rather be a silent reader in this forum. I am trying my best to give YSL the benefit of a doubt but your earlier post is not helping and is just adding fuel to the fire. Don't take it personal, but if I have my way, I will kick you out of the party for adding fuel to the fire in here.

I'd be gladfully grateful for forgiveness for any mistake and elaboration on what I should learn so as not to get kicked out unceremoniously.

brocoli

why?? Ah Ram, @ nite no1 chat with you so have to resort to chatting with yourself???

Thick Face Black Heart

I'd be gladfully grateful for forgiveness for any mistake and elaboration on what I should learn so as not to get kicked out unceremoniously.

Your party has a strict directive not to talk about the matter to anyone, online or offline. Both of you and cleareyes should discuss the matter under nicks that no one knows its either of you. Login as Irene. I'll pretend she's not you for the moment.

I am beginning to think that GD is right about you.

Why don't you ask SPH why they did not raise Shamugam and Foo Mee Har which also appeared on online forums. If you want to be used by others so be it. You know what I think of YSL. I honestly think he is an idiot and this yet another incident where he should be tarred, feathered and quartered. But not on other people's agenda.

SPH editors are not authorised to publish any extra martital affairs of any member of the establishment until it appears in Court. They don't tell their journalist that but they tell them to get confirmation from the parties directly. You tell which PAP MP is going to confirm he is screwing his maid. So far Steve Chia and YSL has come out and none of them confirm anything.

You must be fool to think that PAP MP are god fearing and sanctimonious angels. You have Econs honours from NUS and you get suckered until like that. Wake up.

I am not condoning extra martial affairs or any of their conduct. You want to comment on TOC, make sure you spray on principles and not be led by the nose.

Scroobal,You got it wrong this time round. It is clear that YSL is walking down the path of Jack Neo. It is human nature to be in self denial from bad happenings; just like a little boy who is caught with his hands in the candy box. But that doesn't mean that the human nature reaction is right.Goh Meng Seng

brocoli

Why don't you ask SPH why they did not raise Shamugam and Foo Mee Har which also appeared on online forums. If you want to be used by others so be it. You know what I think of YSL. I honestly think he is an idiot and this yet another incident where he should be tarred, feathered and quartered. But not on other people's agenda.

SPH editors are not authorised to publish any extra martital affairs of any member of the establishment until it appears in Court. They don't tell their journalist that but they tell them to get confirmation from the parties directly. You tell which PAP MP is going to confirm he is screwing his maid. So far Steve Chia and YSL has come out and none of them confirm anything.

You must be fool to think that PAP MP are god fearing and sanctimonious angels. You have Econs honours from NUS and you get suckered until like that. Wake up.

I am not condoning extra martial affairs or any of their conduct. You want to comment on TOC, make sure you spray on principles and not be led by the nose.

The New Paper already went down to MPS 2 days before TRE publish..... its not bout some online forum shit.... apparently, some1 already got the ropes to hang Yaw ...
do you get it or not...??
this is never bout the affairs but WP refusal to confirm and denied...... so dun need to bring PAP into this...

why are you bashing GMS? I doubt he is going to ever stand a candidate ever ....just let him speak lah....

dun talk as if there is some witch hunt against Yaw.... even to his supporters, he handle it stupidly

you either clean up the shit or clarify you are not the 1 who shitted.... you dun tell others you neither confirm or deny whether there is any shit in the room and you certainly do not max your privacy on your FB once others discover the shit ....

your anti GMS and pro WP stance is clouding your judgement and you are simply lashing out at GMS for no reason....

skponggol

Your party has a strict directive not to talk about the matter to anyone, online or offline. Both of you and cleareyes should discuss the matter under nicks that no one knows its either of you. Login as Irene. I'll pretend she's not you for the moment.

It has been very frustrating for WP members and volunteers to have such a gag order.

Apparently WP establishment believes that ordinary members / volunteers don’t have or need to have any private lives. Only the party elites and elders have private lives. In their attempt to protect the privacy of their cronies, the party elders have sacrificed and compromised the private lives of ordinary members / volunteers.

This unclarified rumour have been affecting the private lives of not only the party elites but that of ordinary members and volunteers who are suffering even more. It has been speculated in the rumour that more than 1 party members are involved. The question in the mind of the public is : “how many of them and who are they”. As long as this rumours remain unclarified, every members and volunteers would become a prime suspect, especially when the public also perceives the leadership as also condoning such activities.

The public will now cast a lustful and suspicion eyes on every WP members / volunteers, especially the female members. “ Did she or did she not sleep with him ???” – will undoubtedly come into the mind of the public when they meet any WP member / volunteer. They may also be harassed by public when they do their MPS, walkabout and party functions. Is this fair to the WP members / volunteers ? It also hurts the members when they see their fellow grassroot colleagues being unjustly and ruthlessly smeared and persecuted.

How proud will they be when they put on their blue shirt with the party logos ?

How about their family members ? With this rumours circulating unproven as well as unclarified, their spouses / parents / children will be uncomfortable and worried about their loved ones being so closely associated with such organisation whose leaders seem to condone extramarital activities. What would their friends and relatives feel and think of them for associating with such an organisation?

These ordinary members / volunteers have sacrificed much of their time, money, energy and family to join the party so as to serve the people and nation without expectation of any monetary return or public recognition or any rewards. They have to pay money to join the party, donate to the party regularly, work till early morning during MPS, tirelessly doing walkabout begging for funds, distributing party pamphlets panting up/down flats, staying behind the scenes organising logistics for party functions while the elites and elders bask in all the glory on stage, etc,etc .......

And what do they get in return ???!!!

By not coming out clarifying the situation immediately and condemning such behaviours vehemently, and thus clearly exonerating all members once and for all, the party establishment has brutally betrayed all its ordinary grassroot members / volunteers. Perhaps, the party elders and elites have always deemed their ordinary members / volunteers as mere cheap pawns whose private lives are easily dispensable compared to that of their well-protected cronies.

Hence, it is very understandable that some members are feeling very frustrated with such gag order muzzling their mouth like a dog, unable to vent out their anger, sadness and disappointment while seeing their loved one unduly worried and their privacy invaded. Some are starting to blurt nonsense, maybe as an act of rebellion against the party establishment, asking (begging) to be kicked out of the party. Under such dubious working environment, who dare to join or remain at the WP ? If I were a member, I also want to get kicked out so as to leave that place ASAP.

Perhaps they will recruit more leeches and perverts as they perceive that they will be having a free buffet over there.

Thick Face Black Heart

Goh Meng Seng has an agenda to attack WP because he is jealous that they won a GRC after he left.

Yaw Shin Leong used to be his good buddy. Something must have snapped along the line. I remember when YSL announced to the world he voted PAP, Goh meng seng was defending him left right and centre. That was when their relationship was still good.

GMS offline conduct is even worse. He has been going around telling people WP has internal problems and full of dissent that is about to rip it to shreds. Just ask anyone who has personally spoken to GMS over the past several months. This guy has an obvious agenda and GoldenDragon was sharp to spot it way back even before GE 2011.

ThePlen

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Dear Scroobal,

Anybody who goes into opposition politics should know that the MSM aka SPH isn't exactly your friendly neighbor. That's granted. What they may not do to PAP does not mean they will not do to us. We should not argue like a little boy in shouting "Not Fair One" on the MSM. We already know their "patterns" in advanced and this should not be a consideration in managing this crisis.

I hate to say this, everybody could choose to keep mum if the MSM didn't report anything, even though some social media has started to write about it as rumor or otherwise. But once it hit on the streets of MSM, situation will be very different. Whether we like it or not, that's when the crisis starts and it needs to be managed. We cannot just ignore and pretend nothing happens.

I have only offered the methods which was used by other politicians in the world in managing such scandal. Scandal is scandal, no matter where it happens and when it hits. It must be managed very carefully and in this internet era, keeping mum is no longer a good option.

I don't take into consideration whether PAP people are "God Fearing" or not. That's not the point. What goes round, comes around. The point is that any opposition wannabe must understand that to survive in such adverse environment with rules slanted against you, you will have to be whiter than white and "hopelessly clean". If not, you are game to your opponents, PAP.

Goh Meng Seng