• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wha piangz Goh Meng Seng went to Hougang SMC's MPS to look for Yaw Shin leong

aurvandil

will we get to see some leaked videos ala anwar or chua soi lek?

At this point in time, these are not known to exist.

If the rumours are not true and YSL is a misunderstood, faithful husband, then of course they will never surface.

If however the rumours are true and there is indulgence after a period of abstinence, I am sure they will eventually come up.

I guess people here are just over reacting. Read the Zaobao report. I just happen to have a meeting with my friends and after that, have dinner at the nearby coffeeshop. The reporters saw me and come over and chat, that's how I know there is MPS opposite.

Goh Meng Seng

the coffeeshop zi cza at 322 taste ok but not really can make a person fly back from HK to makan there. what u r doing are the follow chinese proverb. "there no 300tael of silver in this land".

whether YSL did or didnt is not an issue anymore, what this incident really did was show what type of a person u are. moral issue no longer matter to you, what matter now is you are using YSL as a mean to get back at WP for kicking u out. as much as i want YSL to clarify the issue but your behaviour over this issue really show you to have two faces, behind the friendly buikia face stand a man of black heart. this is my perception of you.

GMS is now a Food Connoisseur... He and his fellow food loving Kakis were just checking out whether the food and the Kopi O sold at that particular Hougang coffeeshop is nice or not...:biggrin: :p :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Next week he will be at the Syed Alwi coffee shop, the one located below the WP HQ to test their Kopi O.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Perspective

Unfortunately it does not prove anything. If it is used, it can at best keep this alive for another week before interest fades again.

You're not kidding. Even TRE founder who was fully exposed, people lost interest after many years. He did one thing well - kept quiet, left along with all his 100-200 clones from Sammyboy and interested faded.

the coffeeshop zi cza at 322 taste ok but not really can make a person fly back from HK to makan there. what u r doing are the follow chinese proverb. "there no 300tael of silver in this land".

whether YSL did or didnt is not an issue anymore, what this incident really did was show what type of a person u are. moral issue no longer matter to you, what matter now is you are using YSL as a mean to get back at WP for kicking u out. as much as i want YSL to clarify the issue but your behaviour over this issue really show you to have two faces, behind the friendly buikia face stand a man of black heart. this is my perception of you.

You said it!, that is why the 'birds' are chirping up the trees, the zi car there is not that good nor the rest of the food sold there. Why was he there, with his friends, just opposite the MP, meet the people session; the onus is on him, why he was there. Walls have 'ears, trees have 'birds', even at night; there are 'night birds'!:rolleyes:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
I didn't have the zi cha, I had the Hainanese Curry Chicken rice plus that Lou Bah. :wink:

That's why I want to scold my friends who insist of going there to eat. When I saw the reporters smiling at me, try to siam also cannot siam. Bo pian. 清者自清. Whatever will be will be.

Goh Meng Seng

I didn't have the zi cha, I had the Hainanese Curry Chicken rice plus that Lou Bah. :wink:

That's why I want to scold my friends who insist of going there to eat. When I saw the reporters smiling at me, try to siam also cannot siam. Bo pian. 清者自清. Whatever will be will be.

Goh Meng Seng

Strike 4D also cannot be that coincidental. How many kpts do we have in S'pore and you landed at THAT kpt at such a startegic time. Amazing. Can give me 4 lumbers to buy 4D this week? Kum sia.

Goh Meng Seng

There are many other day in the week or year, you can eat the Hainanese Curry Rice there, but to be there at that time of the night & on that day of the week, is like a person walking through a watermelon patch wearing a large hat. How to convince the 'farmer', that you are not stealing his water melon?

At that time, the Hainanese Curry Rice shop, would be closed.:rolleyes:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
It is not easy to get all 5 of us free to meet up and have dinner. So be it lor. That's why I scolded my friend who lives in Hougang, now jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

There are many other day in the week or year, you can eat the Hainanese Curry Rice there, but to be there at that time of the night & on that day of the week, is like a person walking through a watermelon patch wearing a large hat. How to convince the 'farmer', that you are not stealing his water melon?

At that time, the Hainanese Curry Rice shop, would be closed.:rolleyes:

The Penetrator

Goh Meng Seng

Chow ah bui you so fat better don't eat lou bah . Ho cai I move out of Tampinese before last year May , so don't have to vote for you or PAP .

Thick Face Black Heart

The post was that his wife and his residents have forgiven and the chap and what has a pseudo-political player to do there. It doesn't suggest that Singaporeans or the world in general have forgiven him.

If the wife and the HG residents have forgiven despite the silence and lack of forthcoming admission, then the immediate implication is that it would be unreasonable to the rest of Singapore opposition supporters not to follow suit.

I believe that is the crux of the matter.

GMS's 4 friends:

GMS brought 4 bodyguards there because he thought me and my gang were there, just in case. But no, I wasn't there. :cool:

I guess people here are just over reacting. Read the Zaobao report. I just happen to have a meeting with my friends and after that, have dinner at the nearby coffeeshop. The reporters saw me and come over and chat, that's how I know there is MPS opposite.

Hougang MPS has been held at that same place at that same time weekly for decades without change. Hard to believe you don't know given your years in WP. :rolleyes:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Hougang is an outlier, a WP stronghold. It is just your wishful thinking that opposition supporters elsewhere think the same. Even in Hougang, although most residents believe YSL is "innocent" but when asked what if he really did it, the response is an unforgiving "then he must resign".

You will just have to surf around and read comments by netters like Yahoo news and forums to get a sense of how people are reacting. Well, hardcore opposition supporters will still support WP and YSL with a bleeding heart but the swing voters are demanding more transparency and accountability.

Goh Meng Seng

If the wife and the HG residents have forgiven despite the silence and lack of forthcoming admission, then the immediate implication is that it would be unreasonable to the rest of Singapore opposition supporters not to follow suit.

I believe that is the crux of the matter.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Nah, I don't need bodyguards. :wink:

I hardly attend Hougang MPS though I know that place. So what? I should make my decision on where to have dinner because of Hougang MPS location is nearby? Especially so when my friend insisted to have dinner there! :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

GMS brought 4 bodyguards there because he thought me and my gang were there, just in case. But no, I wasn't there. :cool:

Hougang MPS has been held at that same place at that same time weekly for decades without change. Hard to believe you don't know given your years in WP. :rolleyes: