• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Breakfast Club

LogInLogOut

It's a boring Saturday night tonight too. But I sense I'm not welcome here or things are getting confusing. Guess that's my fault for meddling in a political forum.
Dear Irene,

What makes you think you are not welcome here because of meddling in a political forum? Or perhaps, point us to the post you think you are meddling with.

SBF a political forum? Sam must be laughing non-stop!

dredd

I've only created this one thread Breakfast Club, also cannot, now really not welcome and confusing. :(

The Fan Club and Beauty Contest are created by others, not me, OK?

Not confusing lah! Some entertainment always welcome! No joke no fun, no fark, no son! Some brothers here just want to have some fun mah.... Anyway, the answer to the questions - The measurement of depth, the bra size and the panty colour (sorry, not me who asked these questions hor!) All these is chit chat here!

LogInLogOut

Not confusing lah! Some entertainment always welcome! No joke no fun, no fark, no son! Some brothers here just want to have some fun mah.... Anyway, the answer to the questions - The measurement of depth, the bra size and the panty colour (sorry, not me who asked these questions hor!) All these is chit chat here!
Talking about beauty contest, here's the link.

Thought you create this thread yourself? Mr. Hedge Trader

The Penetrator

It's a boring Saturday night tonight too. But I sense I'm not welcome here or things are getting confusing. Guess that's my fault for meddling in a political forum.

Baby don't be blue. I will always be behind you :smile:

heart_love.jpg

i die i be butterfly ..butterfly flying in the sky ....sing to the tune of 梁山伯与祝英台 :wink:

65vAv7I66VYgz7dUs1lGmA.jpg

Drifter you farker, now lie down close my eyes kept seeing this picture tonight sure nightmare liao :*:. Since Irene not here tonight I wish you sweeeeeet dreams instead. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i die i be butterfly ..butterfly flying in the sky ....sing to the tune of 梁山伯与祝英台 :wink:

65vAv7I66VYgz7dUs1lGmA.jpg

Drifter you farker, now lie down close my eyes kept seeing this picture tonight sure nightmare liao :*:. Since Irene not here tonight I wish you sweeeeeet dreams instead. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

sorry joe :wink: i also cant sleep now thinking of my own post :wink:

soikee

Good morning and thanks. It's Sunday morning breakfast again. I'm having small plate of beehoon mee and small bowl of peanut porridge. Hope you enjoy a good breakfast too.

cyber-girl.jpg

Good morning Irene,

While having breakfast at my favourite hawker stall this morning, someone told me that you look like my cyberspace gal fren.

soikee

Good morning Soikee. After these weeks here, I've learned to either laugh or ignore. :wink:

And I'm pretty amused by the fact that so many simple and guileless forummers here could get taken in by you.

Won't be surprised that some of them even fantasize you.

IreneYeoh

i applaud your willingness to stay in this forum. who are you? i don't comment. if i was you, would have fuck off from this crazy forum long ago. :smile::biggrin:

Thanks. Sunday morning very boring and raining, nowhere to go. I got the picture already. A group is hunting down Ramseth for past feuds that I don't know and anybody could be collateral victim. Just ignore it. Hope the rain stops soon, then I go out shopping and don't bother you all. :wink:

Received_by_Kings

Thanks. Sunday morning very boring and raining, nowhere to go. I got the picture already. A group is hunting down Ramseth for past feuds that I don't know and anybody could be collateral victim. Just ignore it. Hope the rain stops soon, then I go out shopping and don't bother you all. :wink:

Okay Mr./Ms./Mrs. 69 just enjoy your day.

The Penetrator

Good morning and thanks. It's Sunday morning breakfast again. I'm having small plate of beehoon mee and small bowl of peanut porridge. Hope you enjoy a good breakfast too.

Each time I read you reply to me, my heart becomes a balloon. It fills up with love. And rises up up up and away.