She's too old for you, lol. I dun think she pretty at all, not Thai standard, lol
Wah lan eh. This type mai hiam liao lah. Got money and power also.
She's too old for you, lol. I dun think she pretty at all, not Thai standard, lol
Good morning everyone, yes, woke up early today, going for breakfast now, got things to do later, have a great day everyone
Will be going to KL tomorrow morning, I hope can go online and talk cock here, hehehe
Wah lan eh, Alamaking really date Krafty to KL LOL
WTF...will he kenna the khalwat law if suddenly mata burst into room & find both of them...LOL...
Then Alamaking become Anwar Ibrahaim LOL
I'll try I'll try, hahahacool..u will be catching Man U vs Liverpool or not?
I'll try I'll try, hahaha
LOL...will they carry the mattress go court to check for DNA? LOL
Im not familiar at KL, dunno where to find a place to watch, LOLhello...big derby match, u try...? LOL
dun be obessed with Krafty..take a break n watch soccer - rejuvenate...lots of pubs along Bt Bintang to go, and after, u may bring home a "trophy" to screw LOL
Im not familiar at KL, dunno where to find a place to watch, LOL
Yah lah, thats why maybe i can see, but i cannot be online at the same time leh......wah lan...just walk along Bt Bintang n u will see pubs...or those back streets behind bt bintang...
ur hotel lounge will have
ur hotel room will have...but you will have to beat off Krafty...so i suggest u get out of your room
bangsar area sure have....
Yah lah, thats why maybe i can see, but i cannot be online at the same time leh......
bring ur ipad2...LOL..incur some roaming charges...
I thot Alamaking and Krafty bring kotex pad roaming without charges LOL
Aiyoh, no need iPad lah, iPhone can liao, see how see how......bring ur ipad2...LOL..incur some roaming charges...
Wah lan eh. This type mai hiam liao lah. Got money and power also.
found something boh liao...
Did you know Ctrl + Alt + Down Arrow turns your screen upside down? You can turn it back around by pressing Ctrl + Alt + Up.
Maxi will go for anything for $$$$, got a bitch dog inherit fortunes, Maxi also dun mind to be her breeding tools, LOLOh pls he's talking purely about her looks. Following your logic also cannot hiam bill gates since he has more power and money.
You actually did that? omg you.... hahahaha......doesn't work for me.