• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Don't tell me you on quickie rendezvous LOL don't tell me :wink:

Quickie no need go KL. S'pore many many lobangs. Few nights ago, picked up a Viet gal. Only 20 yrs old. No mood to make love. Drove her Kallang saboke saboke. When wanted to initiate act, knna told me no helmet. Wanted to BJ me but I declined. Ended with HJ. $80.

I don't think so la. Pick up someone from Malacca first, must be at the beach, so must be illegal then smuggle to KL. This is definitely a snakehead operation.

Snakehead must find Narong. Not me. Just need my Malacca friend to act as my interpreter. I asked Narong before - M'sian passport and ID worth money boh?

HedgeTrader

Quickie no need go KL. S'pore many many lobangs. Few nights ago, picked up a Viet gal. Only 20 yrs old. No mood to make love. Drove her Kallang saboke saboke. When wanted to initiate act, knna told me no helmet. Wanted to BJ me but I declined. Ended with HJ. $80.

Pickup from Geylang? HJ $80 very ex.

HedgeTrader

$80 was for sex but I initially chose to saboke only. So, fair deal. Next night she called me. No mood liao.

Rubba is fun also. Remember my worst experience one time in Hatyai. Booked the girl overnight 2000bht. She reported to my hotel room 2pm sharp as promised. But KNN can fuck only, cannot kiss, cannot rubba breast, after fuck cannot hug to sleep, cannot go out for dinner must makan in hotel. I also lost mood and chinchai anyhow fuck her two shots in the afternoon. I ordered dinner for her. After dinner I told her to go back, no need wait tomorrow morning 7am official time. I think she got local boyfriend that's why like that. Nevermind lah.

Think is the moustache, or the sex, I dun blame her, amen..... LOL
If overnight why come at 2pm so early? Should meet at 6pm, go pub kc kc a bit then got mood to fuck mah..... 2k baht is not much..... She hiam lah.... lol

HedgeTrader

Think is the moustache, or the sex, I dun blame her, amen..... LOL
If overnight why come at 2pm so early? Should meet at 6pm, go pub kc kc a bit then got mood to fuck mah..... 2k baht is not much..... She hiam lah.... lol

Hatyai Channivet booking system is like that one. You go in morning to choose and book. Duty is standard from 2pm to next 7am. Of course can't fuck every hour over so many hours. The fun is supposed to include social escort duty and hugging to sleep. Feed her meals and next morning give her some tips for motor cab or more tips if service was good. That's the system. For good service gals, customers even buy them things during shopping.

HedgeTrader

So you didn't buy her things lah, u cheapskate, lol

You fail England worse than me. No wonder you Holland LOL I said I want to bring her out but she don't want. We're not there to save money. We're there to spend money and enjoy. But spend money also must got service value for money. There're some very good one everything also can everywhere also can go type I got before. Those will earn big rewards in good restaurant meals, shopping deals and fatter tips. Sometimes even renew contract i.e. continue 2nd day and night.

HedgeTrader

Aiyoh, drink more water, dun dehydrated. That ponytail I think swimming at Bedok Reservoir now, lol

Think it's the double mix soup Szechuan or something style steamboat too strong for stomache.

Wah lan eh tomorrow must buy newspaper. If the next body come up man with ponytail, confirm and chop!

Think it's the double mix soup Szechuan or something style steamboat too strong for stomache.

Wah lan eh tomorrow must buy newspaper. If the next body come up man with ponytail, confirm and chop!
Aiyoh, thos PRC steamboat izzit? piangz.....
Maybe that donkey still busy squeezing with ah nehs at circle line, whahhahaha