doesn't work for me.
works for me leh...had 5 sec of boh liao fun,...
doesn't work for me.
I use Mac, so I dun even bother, whahahahahaworks for me leh...had 5 sec of boh liao fun,...
I use Mac, so I dun even bother, whahahahaha![]()
Whahahaha.... I know lah, hahahait don't work on Mac OS lah....
I saw this, look interesting, but I prefer my kukujiao, whhahaha.....another bo liao nugget...angry birds in real life:
Maxi will go for anything for $$$$, got a bitch dog inherit fortunes, Maxi also dun mind to be her breeding tools, LOL
Ohh sorry, maybe I'm referring to Hedgey that moustache fool, LOLKNN! You talking abt me izzit? Not me leh!
I only say her hand gestures reminded me of someone hor.![]()
I saw this, look interesting, but I prefer my kukujiao, whhahaha.....
Shit man, dunno do what in KL, just eat eat walk walk, hahaha....
Good ad...
I need to sleep early.... tomorrow early leave for KL, nite guys![]()
Should have told me earlier. Would have given you a ride up to KL FOC. I am leaving at 6am. Should be done by 12pm, then head back home.
Don't be lampost. Alamaking going honeymoon with Krafty LOL
Anyway what you doing such short trip to KL?
I don't enjoy long trips. Waste time. Picking friend up in Malacca then head for KL. Not convenient to state purpose of trip. I don't need more coverage and monitoring. M'sia's best for me.
Don't tell me you on quickie rendezvous LOL don't tell me![]()