Me exs lembek after eating my food, LOLBut if your cooking is good, then OK...
True and sincere friendship and brotherhood is more valuable than men with women. Men to men friendship and brotherhood don't even need the physical gratification of sexual experience to consumerate the ties that bind.
Oh, its on the other thread, not here, dun think they dare to quarrel here also, LOL
I go sleep for a while... didnt sleep at all last nite, later guys...![]()
Of course la bro if it does then it will be a gay thingy already,![]()
I can't stand gays. I beat them up for fun as sandbags.
My mistake Alamak, its in the Bangkok Runroaders thread but hell what's wrong with Jah and psy83 strange man, very strange and sounds violent.
That Psy quarreled with a few nicks, Everytime quite hiong 1, hahaha...haha..in real life both of them are best friends.Gay buddies...![]()
Worked overnight rushing a deadline lah, hahahau roaming the streets at nite huh?
Worked overnight rushing a deadline lah, hahaha
Never kenna for very long time liao lah, whahahahaCounting money from your weekend 4D takings is it?
I don't have kids because wife and I plan not to have. We felt kids are a burden to our freedom and also even when we grow old its not kids that we want but good friends. Yes friends are important, especially friends who has the courage to fuck me if I am wrong are my true friends.
Then you will hate Hedgey, lolI can't stand gays. I beat them up for fun as sandbags.
Then you will hate Hedgey, lol
I'm going to KL this weekend, anything to recommend at Jln Alor food street?
I dun like the hokkien mee, so so only, but I know i will get a good steamed fish, whahahhaDon't think he's gay. He's desperate for Thai girl, LOL!
Go find any coffeeshop with zicha stall and ask for hokkien mee.