Sawadeekarp !
-____________-"hahaha....1 day where got enough.......
can put him to sleep permanently or not???
hahaha....1 day where got enough.......
can put him to sleep permanently or not???
Satwadee Hard Gay!!Sawadeekarp !
What you mean? you wanna ban him more? -_____-"It won't be one day, even if I have to use internet cafe. I don't take action lightly. If I take it, I take it seriously and persistently, more persistently and with more stamina than he used to stalked me over so many moons.
hahaha.....i am imagining u r looking like your avatar.....don't muck around with ah ram hor.It won't be one day, even if I have to use internet cafe. I don't take action lightly. If I take it, I take it seriously and persistently, more persistently and with more stamina than he used to stalked me over so many moons.
It won't be one day, even if I have to use internet cafe. I don't take action lightly. If I take it, I take it seriously and persistently, more persistently and with more stamina than he used to stalked me over so many moons.
hahaha....did i miss something????
Ah Hia ,
Zai yean yean![]()
Phom jai yen khrap. Kho thot. I don't take action when I'm hot. I only take action when I'm cool.
What you mean? you wanna ban him more? -_____-"
Just now its me who ban him, if you wanna ban him again, you have to infract him a few times to get him ban hor, just to let you know hor. If you need my help, let me know, LOL当然,一忍再忍,得寸进赤,忍无可忍。敬酒不吃吃罚酒。一不罚,二不休。
hahaha...yo lagi kuku.....You kuku lah. Missed the great fight better than GE or PE. Scroll back and read lah zzz
Just now its me who ban him, if you wanna ban him again, you have to infract him a few times to get him ban hor, just to let you know hor. If you need my help, let me know, LOL
Hard Gay Low(老), pai hong nam reu yang? 55555I'm always Hard BUT not Gay hor :p
Then he will be after you 24hours liao, LOL