• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

hahaha....1 day where got enough.......
can put him to sleep permanently or not???

It won't be one day, even if I have to use internet cafe. I don't take action lightly. If I take it, I take it seriously and persistently, more persistently and with more stamina than he used to stalked me over so many moons.

What you mean? you wanna ban him more? -_____-"

hahaha.....i am imagining u r looking like your avatar.....don't muck around with ah ram hor.

Ah Hia ,

Zai yean yean
:D

当然,一忍再忍,得寸进赤,忍无可忍。敬酒不吃吃罚酒。一不罚,二不休。
Just now its me who ban him, if you wanna ban him again, you have to infract him a few times to get him ban hor, just to let you know hor. If you need my help, let me know, LOL

You kuku lah. Missed the great fight better than GE or PE. Scroll back and read lah zzz
hahaha...yo lagi kuku.....
tell me to scroll back when the actions happened in another thread......
anyway i didn't see much...only ignore here and there.

Just now its me who ban him, if you wanna ban him again, you have to infract him a few times to get him ban hor, just to let you know hor. If you need my help, let me know, LOL

I follow rules of the forum. If he post rubbish I'll infract him. See one day, infract one day. If he post sensible or just joking post, it's unfair to infract or ban him further. But this despicable pervert, I doubt he's capable of understanding what's fair and decent, in jest and harmless, not by my measure, but by general moral and decency measure, both cyberspace and real life.

Then he will be after you 24hours liao, LOL