• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamking - Reason for Points

I feel the same for some reason. Never met anyone like that. I have met many racists. This one is a real oddball. Thus the "confused" word. He actually attempts to reason and justify though it does not make sense.

Jah is a much more interesting and unique person. He's one chap I would love to meet and talk to.

I know that. Look at his latest reply. He still does not what he is going to do with his points. Maybe he can follow you and zap religious spams.

The good news is I am in talks with Burger King to see if we can redeem some onion rings.

bro...must make sure can redeem the rings at international outlets too ..not only in singapore outlets :wink:

Another Mr Popular. You are by nature a nice guy and never offends anyone. Though you like to say often that you will tell the person off in public for any indiscretion, in this forum you want to be nice and I understand that. It normal to be popular and remain popular.

I just felt that no one was looking after the vulnerable and the newbies. The points are coming from the gullible and the cunning are abusing the system. Someone has to speak. Windsor is new, not familiar with the past and he has too few points to do much. Equalisation makes the world a happy place. Cestbon does zap people who step over the line.

If you recall. the very reason we came to this forum was the banning that was taking place in the Delphi Forum particularly by paid members. F4 and Robox in particular. Walt Howe was a prick. None of us could do anything including Sam.

Ignoring the fact the points are liberally given away to the cunning ones to zap others and talking about water coolers are completely different.

Please read properly. I have clearly stated that he is a vet, nice guy and a good contributor. He has been begging for points and its in his signature. I have never asked for him to be removed. You need to read carefully.

Bro scroobal

Can't speak for Alamaking, but I'll render an opinion.
The water cooler is there, and he's drinking from it. He happens to drink more than others.
No problem with that imho, as this doesn't harm anybody.

As u said and I agree, he's a good contributer to the forum. Light-hearted and likeable, he also contributes some very good posts and threads.
His recent thread on WWE got a lot of responses and brought back many good and funny memories.
Definitely someone the forum wants to have around.

Don't ask for too much. By the way, I can hear him figuring out why he was accumulating points.

Can you keep this line free, I am expecting more Mr Popular for the sake of points to make more appeals. One even has started to write that in his posts to show that he is with the brothers.

In the meantime. lets all pretend that points fell from the sky for Cooleo, Tonychat,

When Sam's system crashed for couple of days. some of the forummers did not return. Then when the error in points was done again, some more became quiet. I wonder if these guys were zapped so badly they never returned.
bro...must make sure can redeem the rings at international outlets too ..not only in singapore outlets :wink:

I_Hate_Pappies

Lanjiao lah khong lanjiao wei! Can't you talk to Alamaking in private with regards to how you feel on this? Didn't you said that he's a nice guy and a good contributor? Must open such a thread for all to see? You are basically announcing to all the readers that Alamaking reputation points are plain "bullshit". You got a fucking hidden agenda in whatever you try to do. Worse kind of people to mix with. Are you an Ah Neh?

Don't ask for too much. By the way, I can hear him figuring out why he was accumulating points.

Can you keep this line free, I am expecting more Mr Popular for the sake of points to make more appeals. One even has started to write that in his posts to show that he is with the brothers.

In the meantime. lets all pretend that points fell from the sky for Cooleo, Tonychat,

When Sam's system crashed for couple of days. some of the forummers did not return. Then when the error in points was done again, some more became quiet. I wonder if these guys were zapped so badly they never returned.

with my new power ...i will only watch those who post religious stuff here ...but will warn them first before i click on that button . as for newbie , i will give them some points to encourage them to post here more often ...thats the most i can do with my new found power .

Dear Mr Scrooball, this is a longer, compiled reasons if you cant read my previous post, if you still cant accept my explainations, too bad.

1) If you think that my siggies means I'm begging for points, thats your opinion, its not my problem. Try to find evidences (post or private msg) that I've asked for points, you wont find any.

2) Go check with Ah Leong, I didnt give points to tonychat, clinton, iveberts those assholes, nor I gives points to Orochi armies. I admit I gave to your so called abusers like SIFU and Cooleo, but how many % of my points is in their overall points? 1%? at most 2%.

3) My conscience is clear, I think I helped more newbies than helping those clones. I do give points 1st, no obligations, ecclesiastes the teacher and Raiders can vouch for me bah. They are not the only ones I've helped.

4) I repeat again, this just a points games to me. I did not ask for power.

5) If you are irritated by my siggies and wants it to be removed, then too bad, IT STAYS, why I must listen to you? :biggrin::biggrin:

6) Sure, I can exercise my power to keep this forum clean from spams and vulgarities, but I really dunno how to do it, even If I know, I might not want to also....

Happy now? zzzzz.....

Another Mr Popular. You are by nature a nice guy and never offends anyone. Though you like to say often that you will tell the person off in public for any indiscretion, in this forum you want to be nice and I understand that. It normal to be popular and remain popular.

Please read properly. I have clearly stated that he is a vet, nice guy and a good contributor. He has been begging for points and its in his signature. I have never asked for him to be removed. You need to read carefully.

I have infracted 3 people in this forum before.
-- clinton666 at the beginning when he was calling everyone spastic maggot.
-- more recently, mscitw because he was repeating all his posts using his other nickname mcsitw, despite a few warnings.
-- cass888 are you familiar with her? Rich woman, plays the stock market, fervent pap supporter, knowledgeable, interesting and quite funny. Occasionally, would abuse different forummers with vulgarities and insults on bad days. One day she did that, I infracted her and there was a big ruckus between us.

Never claimed that you are asking for him to be removed. I'm just stating my opinion that he's a good contributer and also respect your reasons for wanting to ask him the question. By asking this in the public forum and not pm, I'm also assuming you don't mind other people contributing and giving their views.

You are one of the best contributers in the history of this forum, possibly even the best. You're right about many things too and after nearly 10 years bantering in the forum, I claim to understand your character quite well. But there are some things you don't know or may be wrong about, and you should accept that too.

Dear Mr Scrooball, this is a longer, compiled reasons if you cant read my previous post, if you still cant accept my explainations, too bad.

1) If you think that my siggies means I'm begging for points, thats your opinion, its not my problem. Try to find evidences (post or private msg) that I've asked for points, you wont find any.

2) Go check with Ah Leong, I didnt give points to tonychat, clinton, iveberts those assholes, nor I gives points to Orochi armies. I admit I gave to your so called abusers like SIFU and Cooleo, but how many % of my points is in their overall points? 1%? at most 2%.

3) My conscience is clear, I think I helped more newbies than helping those clones. I do give points 1st, no obligations, ecclesiastes the teacher and Raiders can vouch for me bah. They are not the only ones I've helped.

4) I repeat again, this just a points games to me. I did not ask for power.

5) If you are irritated by my siggies and wants it to be removed, then too bad, IT STAYS, why I must listen to you? :biggrin::biggrin:

6) Sure, I can exercise my power to keep this forum clean from spams and vulgarities, but I really dunno how to do it, even If I know, I might not want to also....

Happy now? zzzzz.....
screwball is jealous that u ve taken over his post and those hypocritical remarks coming from him is really ludicrous and ridiculous.

Way to go bro. You had a tough upbringing but you made it and you know how to survive. Some of these guys need help. I am mad with myself for not figuring the zapping scenario had changed when I gave up the moderators role. Only when rogue trader and sam disclosed that I began to realise what was going on. I think the message is getting thru. Anyone bullying here in this forum or providing points to other to bully whether they know it or not is going to have a hard time explaining.
with my new power ...i will only watch those who post religious stuff here ...but will warn them first before i click on that button . as for newbie , i will give them some points to encourage them to post here more often ...thats the most i can do with my new found power .

I can guarantee you he will not zap anyone. His joy is spreading good tidings and feeling good - father christmas. He thus has become vulnerable. The cunning ones suck his dick and the points go forth. It does not matter if the post or contributions make any sense. His signature is the magnet. It's like slut going for an vulnerable old and wealthy man. Max does not understand. JW5 has just began advertising that he will contribute points for good posts to be with the brothers but unlike the rest he is sharp enough not to give it to bullies but some times people feel obliged. It's going to be an interesting. Ps. I am now in talks with Watsons to see if we can redeem points. Burger King say no. No reason given.

To begin with his practises , I strongly suggest him to zap you. :biggrin:

Debonerman

screwball is jealous that u ve taken over his post and those hypocritical remarks coming from him is really ludicrous and ridiculous.

You as usual behave like the useless, obnoxious and ungrateful fuck that you really are in real life! You fucking forgotten I got into a firefight with scroobal when he tried to protect you from me during his tenure as the first moderator in this forum, a role he relinquished voluntarily. Simmering embers of that fight had lasted until recently.

You are some fuck this forum has to keep a perpetual eye on.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Bro ecc,

I like your "world come crashing down" story! :biggrin:

I upz u pts also! Upz me back hor!

If u don't upz me back I also chin chai one lah but it's better to return the favor lah! :biggrin:

just up you ..

Wow..first of all let me say that i'm still struggling to digest with the incredilble 42pts that
i've received in 1hr with thanks from bros who up me..happiness knows no bounds and
if this continue up to year end base on my calculation i will be very powerderful.:biggrin:
and also looking at the shopping list something like amex loyalty rewards.:biggrin:
keep it comming fellas and gals.:biggrin:
piece of advice to those looking for points... be patient and wait for the floodgates to open
if it is yours its yours..

To the nasty buggers who zap me -pts i plead with you
i neber porlumpar boss at all.:mad:

Wow..first of all let me say that i'm still struggling to digest with the incredilble 42pts that
i've received in 1hr with thanks from bros who up me..happiness knows no bounds and
if this continue up to year end base on my calculation i will be very powerderful.:biggrin:
and also looking at the shopping list something like amex loyalty rewards.:biggrin:
keep it comming fellas and gals.:biggrin:
Happy hor you? ride on my nasty thread getting free points, dun even wanna defend me....