After seeing the pic, now i know liao..you walk in to the restaurant with a camera and you can claim that you are a food blogger !
Hmm..what if i will to wear all white with a lightning logo?
LOL
and say you are........................???:p
If that farker were to do that in a particular gangster Chinese eatery in London Chinatown called Wong Kei, he and his companions would be bashed up terok terok by the staff there! I've seen them walloping one ang moh chap in the presence of other diners til that bloke's nose broke and was bleeding profusely!
and say you are........................???:p
Vivian Bala: Can't recognize me? I don't pay to eat in any restaurant and I'm here to eat with your customers to ensure that the food in your restaurant is safe.
Yep, he can get more credence and complete his outfit by holding a torchlight and a small scoop - not to shine for vermin and mozzie infestation but for highlighting the food and tasting with said scoopSinren so handsome and fierce, he says he's food inspector, don't need show pass also people believes.
A guy lah, lolshe is a nus year 2 student biz student lol
she is a nus year 2 student biz student lol
shall i post her matric number for u guys to spam her sch mail? KAKAKAKKA