• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck all PAP voters including weak opposition saboteurs

494654014_10221524411379309_7737807730885683382_n.jpg

The 65% have left a legacy to their children of a S'pore of stark inequality, where upward mobility is elusive and the promise of a fulfilling life feels like a cruel illusion never to be reached, except perhaps by the wealthiest 20%.
Sad lah bro. If u starving, u want a pork bun now or vague promise of a big meal later? Might starve to deaf first waiting for wat demo crazy. Good luck to Lawrence clearing the shit left behind by Looong. If I wanker party I oso not want to form govt. :unsure:

Clueless and morally bankrupt minister giving a tone deaf statement.
quote-how-much-do-you-want-do-you-want-three-meals-in-a-hawker-centre-food-court-or-restaurant-vivian-balakrishnan-93-73-56.jpg

Popular votes decreasing? From 61.2% to 65.57% is not decrease. See the average winning margin 70+% even got 80% these are margins not seen for a long time and these are the type of margins when Tan Cheng Bock was in pap and highly popular time type of winning margin
The opposition party won 56.31 per cent of the vote share against the PAP, up from 52.12 per cent in the 2020 General Election.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...porters-left-with-mixed-emotions-over-results
WP is still the strongest. Overall percentage got pulled down by all the weakest link.
If all the bad performers like NSP, PPP, ...Bottom 5 all merge.

Election board timed at highest absenteeism

https://mothership.sg/2025/05/ge2025-abstain-voting/

So, all is not lost :)

Sinkees are too easy to scam using fear. No warrior genes here.
I suggest to stay away from ball-less Sinkies..move out of sg, nearest is JB... You will live longer. Now bill gates want to set up office in Singapore, he will sure want to experiment his crap onto Singapore population... Move out if you dun want to be a lab rat. These experiments might kill you.

Being ball-less will lead you to such an outcome. I am glad I know this well and protect myself from it.

I suggest to stay away from ball-less Sinkies..move out of sg, nearest is JB... You will live longer. Now bill gates want to set up office in Singapore, he will sure want to experiment his crap onto Singapore population... Move out if you dun want to be a lab rat. These experiments might kill you. Being ball-less will lead you to such an outcome. I am glad I know this well and protect myself from it.
Not all S'poreans are balls-less. The wealthy vote for the PAP because of the stability the govt provides in order for their businesses and investments to thrive. The sky high property prices benefit owners of multiple homes and office space. The abolishment of estate duty means that the children of the elites do not need to pay tax on their inheritance. This is why 80% of voters in Holland-Bukit Timah chose the PAP (tormentors of the hoi polloi).

PSP and SDP should merge.

Singapore Progressive Democratic Party 新加坡前進民主黨

Sign up as member and enjoy 15% discount at all Orange & Teal outlets island wide.
SDP too liberal leaning for PSP. PSP should disband and their members join WP as helpers.

Leave the west for the mosquitoes.

A strong opposition plays a crucial role in holding the PAP accountable through scrutiny, criticism and the threat of electoral defeat. Without it, the ruling party faces fewer checks on its power, leading to a decline in transparency and accountability. The problem is 65% of voters don't think S'pore needs a check and balance on the abuse of power by the PAP.