Not so fast lah….the Elites will need to evergreen these debt serfs to serve them for generations to cum mah
Sad lah bro. If u starving, u want a pork bun now or vague promise of a big meal later? Might starve to deaf first waiting for wat demo crazy. Good luck to Lawrence clearing the shit left behind by Looong. If I wanker party I oso not want to form govt.The 65% have left a legacy to their children of a S'pore of stark inequality, where upward mobility is elusive and the promise of a fulfilling life feels like a cruel illusion never to be reached, except perhaps by the wealthiest 20%.
Clueless and morally bankrupt minister giving a tone deaf statement.Sad lah bro. If u starving, u want a pork bun now or vague promise of a big meal later? Might starve to deaf first waiting for wat demo crazy. Good luck to Lawrence clearing the shit left behind by Looong. If I wanker party I oso not want to form govt.![]()
The opposition party won 56.31 per cent of the vote share against the PAP, up from 52.12 per cent in the 2020 General Election.Popular votes decreasing? From 61.2% to 65.57% is not decrease. See the average winning margin 70+% even got 80% these are margins not seen for a long time and these are the type of margins when Tan Cheng Bock was in pap and highly popular time type of winning margin
I suggest to stay away from ball-less Sinkies..move out of sg, nearest is JB... You will live longer. Now bill gates want to set up office in Singapore, he will sure want to experiment his crap onto Singapore population... Move out if you dun want to be a lab rat. These experiments might kill you.Sinkees are too easy to scam using fear. No warrior genes here.
Shameless Ah Neh.Clueless and morally bankrupt minister giving a tone deaf statement.
![]()
Let wait to see what karma they will get?Shameless Ah Neh.
Who were the 3 ministers involved in corruption and controversies fairly recently? Iswaran, Vivian and Shanmugam. I rest my case.Shameless Ah Neh.
Not all S'poreans are balls-less. The wealthy vote for the PAP because of the stability the govt provides in order for their businesses and investments to thrive. The sky high property prices benefit owners of multiple homes and office space. The abolishment of estate duty means that the children of the elites do not need to pay tax on their inheritance. This is why 80% of voters in Holland-Bukit Timah chose the PAP (tormentors of the hoi polloi).I suggest to stay away from ball-less Sinkies..move out of sg, nearest is JB... You will live longer. Now bill gates want to set up office in Singapore, he will sure want to experiment his crap onto Singapore population... Move out if you dun want to be a lab rat. These experiments might kill you. Being ball-less will lead you to such an outcome. I am glad I know this well and protect myself from it.
SDP too liberal leaning for PSP. PSP should disband and their members join WP as helpers.PSP and SDP should merge.
Singapore Progressive Democratic Party 新加坡前進民主黨
Sign up as member and enjoy 15% discount at all Orange & Teal outlets island wide.
after they voted for the idiot i beg to defer. now they are crying father mother i did not vote for that.Americans have brains and guts compared to you!