• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck all PAP voters including weak opposition saboteurs

By looking at the results of 2021 & 2025, the lost can be summarised as below :
1. GRC system
2. Quite sizeable of new citizens
3. Poor quality of candidates in certain opposition parties, which caused the overall percentage of votes skewed towards PAP., it has not won more than 60% of votes with presence of WP.
4. Ageing populations
5. Other factors such as gerrymandering, limited financial resources......
There is still silver lining if you only need to look at WP's performance in other town. The reporter asked Lawrence Wong whether he will redraft the town in Tampines, Punggol and Jalan Kayu in the next GE, lawrence Wong gave half-baked reply to suggest he might,

Punggol waterfront 5-room HDB flats sell for close to S$1 million after MOP​

Appeal of waterfront living.

author profile

Daniel Seow
clock

December 23, 2024, 04:42 PM​

Telegram

Whatsapp

A Punggol waterfront Housing and Development Board (HDB) estate along Sumang Walk has turned heads recently for a string of five-room flat sales nearing S$1 million upon fulfilling its Minimum Occupancy Period (MOP).

Punggol waterfront 5-room HDB flats sell for close to S$1 million after MOP​

Appeal of waterfront living.

author profile
Daniel Seow
clock

December 23, 2024, 04:42 PM​

Telegram

Whatsapp

A Punggol waterfront Housing and Development Board (HDB) estate along Sumang Walk has turned heads recently for a string of five-room flat sales nearing S$1 million upon fulfilling its Minimum Occupancy Period (MOP).
Not longer a home. Stay till 5yrs & sell.

I know pap will but I don't care I vote oppo. Civil servants and merdeka and rich asshole and new citizenship will go for pap.

By looking at the results of 2021 & 2025, the lost can be summarised as below :
1. GRC system
2. Quite sizeable of new citizens
3. Poor quality of candidates in certain opposition parties, which caused the overall percentage of votes skewed towards PAP., it has not won more than 60% of votes with presence of WP.
4. Ageing populations
5. Other factors such as gerrymandering, limited financial resources......
It has always been like that. The main factor is the macro environment and gerrymandering. Middle ground swing towards being caution this time. PAP owes Trump a big thank you. If not WP could have gain more seats

Also there is a misstep for WP. Stop over playing the Palestinian issues. It very much none of our business.

It takes time to move forward & the popularity votes of ruling party is decreasing despite their gerrymandering & import of New citizens.
If without gerrymandering & NC, we would have more a balanced Parliament or even a coalition government now.
Scold the election board & the ones who opened the floodgates please.
Popular votes decreasing? From 61.2% to 65.57% is not decrease. See the average winning margin 70+% even got 80% these are margins not seen for a long time and these are the type of margins when Tan Cheng Bock was in pap and highly popular time type of winning margin

Not longer a home. Stay till 5yrs & sell.
Many are new citizen families
One is Sinki / PR and other PR
Once sell away and get their million dollar lottery
Jitao upgrade to condo and repeat for Round 2 lottery. This self feeed cycle has been the main driving force for Condo Upgrade

After that can leetire or Right size in Jiuhu GCB Happilee Ever After, while Sinki Hardlanders can become the bag holder to enjoy Swiss Standard of living years after years

More good years to come…Heng Ong Huat

Many are new citizen families
One is Sinki / PR and other PR
Once sell away and get their million dollar lottery
Jitao upgrade to condo and repeat for Round 2 lottery. This self feeed cycle has been the main driving force for Condo Upgrade

After that can leetire or Right size in Jiuhu GCB Happilee Ever After, while Sinki Hardlanders can become the bag holder to enjoy Swiss Standard of living years after years

More good years to come…Heng Ong Huat

Is this IB?

Popular votes decreasing? From 61.2% to 65.57% is not decrease. See the average winning margin 70+% even got 80% these are margins not seen for a long time and these are the type of margins when Tan Cheng Bock was in pap and highly popular time type of winning margin
How many New citizens got in to help the %? That's what I am saying on the popularity votes. Minus out those, you can see born & bred here popularity votes would have seen being up.
So cleverly mask unless they separate out the NCs.

How many New citizens got in to help the %? That's what I am saying on the popularity votes. Minus out those, you can see born & bred here popularity votes would have seen being up.
So cleverly mask unless they separate out the NCs.
In a distant future, when I see Ah Gong, I ask him for u

Sinkies gladly accept being modern Slaves to their Elite Masters, they will stop complaining frm this day onwards.