• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Alvin McCully, please sue the following real-life woman (who is using sammyboy.com's @ginfreely account) for defaming your good father, Leonard!

@empathizerofeatshitndie twisting things out of context to accuse me liar is your usual malicious despicable Malaysian snake way since @musashi time. No repentance no apology want to attack some more. Why are you attacking me? And did I attack you before you attack me? No. You want to “revenge” me? Tsk tsk tsk what a self entitled malaysian snake
Should be WHY ARE YOU ATTACKING ME AGAIN? I didn’t revenge your vicious attacks on me that’s what everyone can see. They say revenge begets revenge but I didn’t revenge on you.

sometimes when you meet bastards there is no need to ask why indeed

empathizerofeatshitndie

as of now, I have four things related to her that I would like to talk about and they are based on four different things she said in four different years (2012, 2016, 2017 and just a few days ago on Saturday).
I intend to start two threads for two of those things after I finish talking about the two most recent things, so I'll start with something she said to me on Saturday in this same thread:
The second thing that I would like to talk about is related to the following post of hers that was posted in another thread last Friday:
sammyboy.com/posts/3391423
If i have received police warning I be burnt to death.

Back in February 2017 (over four years ago!), she said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571559
I have already reported cottonmouth to Spore police. Shame on Spore police if they still do nothing to such cyber bullies except asking me to avoid the forum.
and now, I would like to know the following details:

1. What is the name of the police station she went to in early 2017?

2. And even better, what is the name of the police officer she spoke to in early 2017?

3. What were the exact words of that police officer when he/she "asked" her to "avoid the forum"?

4. Finally, how did @ginfreely (or should I say "Madam Very Kind Lady"? :tongue: ) react/respond to him/her? :unsure:

The second thing that I would like to talk about is related to the following post of hers that was posted in another thread last Friday:

2. And even better, what is the name of the police officer she spoke to in early 2017?

3. What were the exact words of that police officer when he/she "asked" her to "avoid the forum"?

4. Finally, how did @ginfreely (or should I say "Madam Very Kind Lady"? :tongue: ) react/respond to him/her? :unsure:
What has this old thing got to do with police warning this few months? hey shameless liar son of whore bastard I don’t owe you info. So you have no police warning letter for this few months while say until like I tell lies about didn’t receive police warning and now want to drag in old unrelated things to cover your lies that you didn’t attack me on police warning.

And like I said no need to ask so many irrelevant questions, just swear if i didn’t receive police warning you evil coward liar son of whore be burnt to death.

What has this old thing got to do with police warning this few months? hey shameless liar son of whore bastard I don’t owe you info. So you have no police warning letter for this few months while say until like I tell lies about didn’t receive police warning and now want to drag in old unrelated things to cover your lies that you didn’t attack me on police warning.
Tsk tsk tsk self entitled criminals turn around to interrogate victim in this shameless world indeed

@empathizerofeatshitndie i ask you questions you don’t even bother to answer. Yet you think you are entitled to ask me more questions when I already told you I don’t want to answer your leading questions forever out of context and twisting shiok shiok whatever I said.

YOU FUCKING SLUT JUST ANSWER ALL THE QUESTIONS WHEN IN COURT WHEN THE PUBLIC PROSECUTOR ASKED YOU QUESTION TO PROOF YOUR INNOCENCE KNN OR ELSE MY UNCLE THE JUDGE WILL ISSUE PUNISHMENT TO YOU FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT AND THE 1ST PUNISHMENT SHALL BE
pussy.gif

Shameless things that follow me around to attack me Shiok Shiok. so malicious so despicable psychopath snakes indeed
Attack me as Wong Shiok Shiok now attack me on police wtf. The world is full of shameless things that did wrong to me AGAIN AND AGAIN. Hey this malaysian snake I never revenge on him hor so now everyone can see no revenge also beget “revenge” in this sick world

And I remember he is hakka

And like I said no need to ask so many irrelevant questions, just swear if i didn’t receive police warning you evil coward liar son of whore be burnt to death.
in this sick world people don’t like your face only can accuse you anything out of thin air. they no need to prove you guilty but ask you to prove innocent what they accuse you out of thin air