• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [New discovery about @ginfreely's first JB house! haha] It's in Nusa Duta! hahaha

musashi

Why you people bully woman here?
if I like gim freely, will I be all your enemy too?
"Dear" @AhMeng, you are already my enemy because you already seriously like @ginfreely, right? :wink:
Believe it or not, I already started suspecting you are @AhMeng's newest clone within two days after you started posting last month and you have finally confirmed that you are still the shameless, unrepentant "proud mangina" clone of @killborat and a traitor who betrayed us in our online war against @ginfreely! :rolleyes: :frown:

Furthermore, in my opinion, you were simply trying to provoke me to expose you again because you finally crave for my attention again, right? :wink:
But that's not because you truly like me, but because you are a bully who enjoys hurting both your friends and former friends (whether male or female), and even in real life (i.e. people who are too weak or unwilling to hurt you back in any significant way), in order to "entertain" yourself (and also to try to enslave them by at least subtly threatening to hurt them again if they fail/refuse to do certain things that you want them to do), simply because you still choose to be addicted to your sins (mainly vanity/vainglory), which also includes strongly supporting obviously evil, unrepentant sinners (such as @ginfreely, in order to indirectly and cowardly attack your former sammyboy.com friends to maliciously "entertain" yourself, just because you don't fully trust them/us, even though they/we have never seriously attacked you before) and which is why you still refuse to repent! :rolleyes: :frown:
who you think you are?just because you hate ah meng everyone mist hate him too?grow up.this is n ot your father forum.everyone is free to say what they one.imsee you all gang up against her i pity her and now you trying to give me lecture.buzz off.
Okay, then "dear" @ahtee (yet another old clone of @AhMeng, which @zhihau banned in early May 2017, nearly two years ago and less than two weeks after he banned @ginfreely in late April 2017 for a year, if I remember correctly), many thanks for bumping up my thread yesterday evening and revealing your true colours by finally attacking me in an obvious way because you finally failed/refused to resist the temptation, right? :wink:

Also, from another much less popular thread of mine:
sammyboy.com/posts/2884085
From Japan I like....
Many thanks for your reply and for also voting in the poll, even though you do not agree with me, @AhMeng! :tongue:
But no thanks for trying to bribe me (i.e. by "supporting" my pro-Japan thread) into tolerating your @啊中母鸡排真好吃 clone! :tongue:
u want to fight,me3t me lah.tag me for what.pm me your place and time, i go down !eet u
On "May 6, 2017" (before @zhihau banned @ahtee later that same day), @ahtee posted the following similar replies to @flatearther (i.e. me! :tongue: ) in the following thread:
sammyboy.com/threads/if-chiobu-intern-says-why-i-always-eat-caipng-means-what.243312/post-2600423
puborkia chowahgua, open your PM and dont be no balls coward . limpei will give you my mobile number and you call me. mcdonald kid also have my mobile. u want whatsapp, sms or call me also can. ninnabupuachee coward. :oIo:
knnbpuacheebye u. just because I pm mcdonaldkid he become me. u puacheebye logic. i say liao many many times, u want know i mcdonaldkid or ahming or ahtee very easy. meet and you see all you want.
no balls to meet open your pm box. i send u my mobile and we can talk sms or WhatsApp. up to you.
jiwaiwai here again, but no balls to meet and no balls to open your pm for me to send you mobile number. puborkia chowahgua chiwawa. :oIo:
mainly because he hated, and still hates, me for exposing the following six clones of his in 2016:
@FTalent
@Claire
@Joanne
@Wangfeng
@xiaodami
@SgGoneWrong
followed by four more clones of his in 2017:
@AhNehs
@Peanuts
@McDonaldsKid
@Goldcheekon
and, of course, @ahtee! :tongue:

And just in case you stop allowing anyone to view @ahtee's profile page, here are the links to @ahtee's old posts:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=123724
and threads:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=123724&content=thread

:tongue:

• Screenshot_2019-04-06 Search results for ahtee threads.png
    Screenshot_2019-04-06 Search results for ahtee threads.png
    232.2 KB · Views: 399

Okay, then "dear" @ahtee (yet another old clone of @AhMeng, which @zhihau banned in May 2017, nearly two years ago and a few weeks after he banned @ginfreely in April 2017 for a year, if I remember correctly), many thanks for bumping up my thread yesterday evening and revealing your true colours by finally attacking me in an obvious way because you finally failed/refused to resist the temptation, right? :wink:

And just in case you stop allowing anyone to view @ahtee's profile page, here are the links to @ahtee's old posts:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=123724
and threads:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=123724&content=thread

:tongue:
Disgusting bastard using lame excuses to up thread on Nusa Duta to sabotage me cannot sell house. So clever so smart winner Malaysian doggies.

Ah Meng (Clone)

"Dear" @AhMeng, you are already my enemy because you already seriously like @ginfreely, right? :wink:
Believe it or not, I already started suspecting you are @AhMeng's newest clone within two days after you started posting last month and you have finally confirmed that you are still the shameless, unrepentant "proud mangina" clone of @killborat and a traitor who betrayed us in our online war against @ginfreely! :rolleyes::frown:

Furthermore, in my opinion, you were simply trying to provoke me to expose you again because you finally crave for my attention again, right? :wink:
But that's not because you truly like me, but because you are a bully who enjoys hurting both your friends and former friends (whether male or female), and even in real life (i.e. people who are too weak or unwilling to hurt you back in any significant way), in order to "entertain" yourself (and also to try to enslave them by at least subtly threatening to hurt them again if they fail/refuse to do certain things that you want them to do), simply because you still choose to be addicted to your sins (mainly vanity/vainglory), which also includes strongly supporting obviously evil, unrepentant sinners (such as @ginfreely, in order to indirectly and cowardly attack your former sammyboy.com friends to maliciously "entertain" yourself, just because you don't fully trust them/us, even though they/we have never seriously attacked you before) and which is why you still refuse to repent!:rolleyes::frown:
chao gay boy, i am also attacking you leh. why never get a job yet ah?still living off yoir parents?

Huh? I thought you said:

Anyway, many thanks to you too for bumping up my thread! :tongue:
Ccb Malaysian dog @musashi was caught admitting he want to sabotage my house because not sold yet. That’s the ugly truth of self entitled Malaysian psychopath criminals. Thank yourself lah for exposing the truth of ccb Malaysian Chinese disgusting bastards acting innocent poor thing harmed by umno while doing evil sabotaging me non stop.

musashi

Ah Meng (Clone)

I no longer simply believe because since roughly a month ago (when you posted quite a few long posts in other threads), I'm 100% sure that you are not the original @AhMeng's clone! :wink:
It is @AhMeng(Clone) (no spacing), who is the original @AhMeng's clone! :tongue:
gay boy, go get a job and stop using your father"s money and fuck around this forum hunting for clones.dont be such a useless son.

Ccb Malaysian dog @musashi was caught admitting he want to sabotage my house because not sold yet. That’s the ugly truth of self entitled Malaysian psychopath criminals. Thank yourself doggies for exposing the truth of ccb Malaysian Chinese disgusting bastards acting innocent poor thing harmed by umno while doing evil sabotaging me non stop.

For the thirty-fourth time, "dear" @ginfreely, have you and @AhMeng (the "proud mangina" clone of your beloved @killborat) finally met each other in real life?:unsure::tongue:
Ccb Malaysian dog @musashi was caught admitting he want to sabotage my house because not sold yet. That’s the ugly truth of self entitled Malaysian psychopath criminals. Thank yourself doggies for exposing the truth of ccb Malaysian Chinese disgusting bastards acting innocent poor thing harmed by umno while doing evil sabotaging me non stop.

And that’s why this bastard is upping this thread every two hours. To sabotage me to death and that’s Malaysian dog proud way of winning.

You haven't sold your house at Nusa Duta? I thought you mentioned previously you sold it. In any case, all the best with the sale. Are you back in Sg, or still staying in the house?

No you are a liar again. I said I am not living there and @musashi then said “but you haven’t sold it right “ and that’s why he created this thread is to sabotage my house cannot sell so that he can be a ccb Malaysian winner dog. Please lah anyone with a 3 year old intelligence knows what this Malaysian dog is up to. And again like tekkun and you fellow Malaysian dogs, I have not done a single thing to this ccb Malaysian dog @musashi before he started attacking me viciously. Ccb Malaysians are like that no fawn you only buay song must steal must slander must sabotage from kt latha to @musashi to tekkun to @glockman are all the same vicious dogs got a bit of power only will bully people while acting subservient infront of bosses.

OK I was mistaken. Hope you sell the house soon. I assume you have moved back to Sg, it's safer than the shithole that JB is.

I don’t owe anyone to tell people where I am living in Spore or JB. But no matter where I live I paid for it full price and is entitled to do so without ccb people opening their ccb mouth.