• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [New discovery about @ginfreely's first JB house! haha] It's in Nusa Duta! hahaha

musashi

And it's in western JB:
goo.gl/maps/2K7gzzCkUot
propwall.my/insight/3255/nusa_duta
projects.ijmland.com/projectdetail.aspx?Proj_ID=17
and here's how I discovered it! :tongue:
The keyword is "house hunting" (and remember to type "ginfreely" beside "Posted by"):
sammyboy.com/search/?q="house hunting"&o=date
followed by "Nusa Duta":
sammyboy.com/search/?q="Nusa Duta"&o=date

She seems to have bought it in early 2011 (nearly eight years ago):
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-698195

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-704374

and looks like it's a "cluster house" that she bought for slightly over half a million Ringgit:
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-763065

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-3-johore.124792/post-1549682

before finally moving in roughly one and a half years later, during mid-2012:
sammyboy.com/threads/newbie-questions.113721/post-1151859

Someone even hoped that @ginfreely would be his neighbour! :eek: :tongue:

• Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 3 (Johore) 3833.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 3 (Johore) 3833.png
    33.1 KB · Views: 7,058
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 3433.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 3433.png
    43.1 KB · Views: 7,003
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 3702.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 3702.png
    36.7 KB · Views: 6,950
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 6769.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 6769.png
    30.9 KB · Views: 7,289
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Newbie questions.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Newbie questions.png
    132.9 KB · Views: 7,000

To be honest, I never really notice her before she went Siao. When she became Siao, then I started to notice and at first thought it's just short anger rants. Didn't know it became chronic and irreversible. Lol :biggrin:

Don't pretend. You are one of her neighbours. You are the one with firecrackers. You single handedly transformed her from Brigitte Lin to Xu Chun Mei.
I haven't been to Johore for decades... Lol :biggrin:
Don't intend to and will never be there. I frequent KL, partly for work, partly just to enjoy the nice Chinese restaurants...Haha :biggrin:

What was the straw that broke the camel's back? I wonder....:thumbsdown:
KNN maybe due to this KNN
KNN who will buy property in hundreds of Ks or millions in a place where everywhere you go you need to check all directions front back left right KNN once you never check you may find a pen knife pointing at your belly or a beggar or a fake iPhone touting m&d that you thought is a pen knife pointing at waist level KNN

Haha...I wonder whether the marriage annulment with her ex hubbie(s) triggered the whole change in personality...
KNN marriage annulment should be happened before buying jb whore house KNN should be combination of annulment + insecurity in jb + failed investments and money losses + loneliness = total change in personality KNN emphasizing on money losses is a big blow to someone who is very calculative and a miser who hoards wealth and count every dollar spent overtime will have mental problem KNN