• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Newbie questions

Re: LOOKING FOR NEW FREEHOLD LANDED PROPERTY NEAR TUAS 2nd LINK

Hmm....freedom2005sg macham lonelysin or just coincidence?

Dont know and dont give a damn about these forummers who are very happy spreading malicious untruths about Nusa Duta. I have just gotten the keys for my unit in Nusa Duta and very happy with what I saw.

Funds Transfer

Dont know and dont give a damn about these forummers who are very happy spreading malicious untruths about Nusa Duta. I have just gotten the keys for my unit in Nusa Duta and very happy with what I saw.

Haha, I have one too but free speech...let him say what he wants. Time will tell.

So you are moving into Nusa Duta soon?

Funds Transfer

Yes, it is my retirement home :smile:

Very nice! I am quite sure you will enjoy it.

Unfortunately, I need to wait to live in a carefree state like you.

My unit is 20+ I think, not quite sure yet but was told by the agent.

Hope you are my neighbour!

Sanur

Congrats :smile: n happy doing up the place!!

lakeview

I guess that's the beauty and ugly sides of online forums.

Can get real but also not. :smile:

Haha...the ironic part is that, the same guy that he "hurt" & "cheated" before his new identity, is back and replying happily as a long lost friend......

It's not coincidence but more like fated.....

whoami

Can get real but also not. :smile:

Hope now everyone know why we are discourage to meet in person. U never know who they are and their nick too.

whoami

Yes ginfreely. Those houses tere are beautiful....and expensive...

Funds Transfer

Haha...the ironic part is that, the same guy that he "hurt" & "cheated" before his new identity, is back and replying happily as a long lost friend......

It's not coincidence but more like fated.....

Friends are lost but made readily too. :smile:

Funds Transfer

Hope now everyone know why we are discourage to meet in person. U never know who they are and their nick too.

Seriously, it is fine to meet up.

We are just making friends and not marrying each other. :smile:

Guess lies would not hurt in this instance.

Arowana88

Seriously, it is fine to meet up.

We are just making friends and not marrying each other. :smile:

Guess lies would not hurt in this instance.

Yes bro meet up for coffee or beer would be great! Dun know some ppl come to MY with the same attitude of a typical sinkie, kiasu and kiasi! I have been to many places alone even late at night also no fear! Ppl see me already tot I am a bad person! :(. Cos my long hair or messy hair maybe! But just trimmed so no fear ok! I am good person!

No point hiding our faces and When we really need help, we know who can help...

Last edited by a moderator: