• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat if chiobu intern says why i always eat caipng, means what?

flatearther

also, i don't think flatearther is the type to post that kind of message
Many thanks for your support! :smile:

ahtee ah, i hafta presume that you're a young man and new to sbf (not clone)
I would say that although it's possible that ahtee is a genuine newbie, there is also a good chance that he is a clone. :wink:

perhaps you kan salah liau. best to let the matter rest - zhuang la! :smile:
ahtee is obviously malicious, so he was obviously deliberately smearing me with zero proof, as if I'm his only sammyboy.com enemy or the only one in this thread who criticized him. :rolleyes:
And based on his non-vulgar "friendly" posts, he's also a hypocrite. :(

In my opinion, it's much safer to say that ahtee knows/considers:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243312-if-chiobu-intern-says-why-i-always-eat-caipng-means-what/page2&p=2599872#post2599872
my credibility to be the highest when it comes to exposing AhMeng's clones
simply because he knows me well enough to know that I also know him well enough. :wink:
That is why he is trying so hard to intimidate me, so that I stop exposing him, after which he would continue to portray himself as an "innocent newbie", in order to feed his vanity by attracting attention with his silly threads/posts that he would spam using deliberately poor English, just like what AhMeng used to do most of the time, even though AhMeng's English is actually very good (even better than mine, in my opinion), proven by one of his early threads from January 2014 (over three years ago):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?173113-Eulogy-for-Leongsam-May-You-Rest-in-Peace
about half a day after the:
wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_Eketahuna_earthquake
And that is also one of the big reasons that ahtee, AhMeng and:
sammyboy.com/member.php?109306-Claire
sammyboy.com/member.php?116025-Joanne
sammyboy.com/member.php?116334-Wangfeng
and (since about two weeks ago):
sammyboy.com/member.php?106649-Peanuts
are clones of the "great":
sammyboy.com/member.php?63168-FTalent
or "Jane" (the "woman from Shanghai"), who started the following well-known thread of "hers" back in early December 2012:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?136354-My-View-as-a-Foreigner-woriking-in-Singapore
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?136354-My-View-as-a-Foreigner-woriking-in-Singapore&p=1314545#post1314545
less than two months after AhMeng met his real-life Shanghai girlfriend, which he eventually started posting about in late November 2014 (nearly two years later):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194497-WTF! I Did It again last nite!
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194674-A New Beginning! Not Really… But what the Heck!

ahtee

u mai talk cock with your puacheebye england. i meet u outside shanghai dolly clarke Quay now. how long u need chowahgua? 1 hour form holand v enough for u? I wait for u here.

fight england I lose u. u win. but u come face to face now. got balls come down here and let me praise your england. you this type chowahgua come.now!

no see u by 3am, you puacheebye is just talk no balls typical sinkie fucker.

u mai talk cock with your puacheebye england. i meet u outside shanghai dolly clarke Quay now. how long u need chowahgua? 1 hour form holand v enough for u? I wait for u here.

fight england I lose u. u win. but u come face to face now. got balls come down here and let me praise your england. you this type chowahgua come.now!

no see u by 3am, you puacheebye is just talk no balls typical sinkie fucker.

Holland V closed already. Go to Orchard Road better.

u who? want interfere is it? then go bring your puacheebye chowahgua here too. :oIo:

No interference. To quote a classic forum reply:

"ok...i've said my peace / piece and i'm outta here."

ahtee

Holland V closed already. Go to Orchard Road better.

chowahgua give all fuck excuses and hide behind keyboard. nabupuacb. clarke quay not holland v. if he want holland v, orchard road also can. i go down now. puacheebye chowahgua

ahtee

No interference. To quote a classic forum reply:

"ok...i've said my peace / piece and i'm outta here."

best is you dont interfere. that nuacheebye chowahgua want play i play with him. kanina, think he england good bully ite poly people. puborkia

ahtee

I just discovered that your Profile Picture (not Avatar) comes from:
kpopmusic.com/uncategorized/iu-voted-standout-artist-of-the-year-in-gallup-korea.html

and you also started the following thread back in late 2014 (over two years ago):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194706-Is-it-wrong
about:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194706-Is-it-wrong&p=2056942#post2056942

So maybe you should become good friends (at least online) with:
sammyboy.com/member.php?106970-AhNehs
who also seems to be a big fan of IU:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?242762-IU-Suing-YouTuber-For-Sexual-Harassment-And-Defamation&p=2594044#post2594044

attachment.php

Also, in that same thread you started, you said:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194706-Is-it-wrong&p=2056954#post2056954

trying to portray yourself as a "young" man, just like what ahtee did in at least one other thread:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243285-starhub-engineer&p=2599724#post2599724

puborkia, you drag mcdonald kid in your cheebye game is it? u puacheebye.

ahtee

Many thanks for your support! :smile:

ahtee is obviously malicious, so he was obviously deliberately smearing me with zero proof, as if I'm his only sammyboy.com enemy or the only one in this thread who criticized him. :rolleyes:
And based on his non-vulgar "friendly" posts, he's also a hypocrite. :(

In my opinion, it's much safer to say that ahtee knows/considers:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243312-if-chiobu-intern-says-why-i-always-eat-caipng-means-what/page2&p=2599872#post2599872

simply because he knows me well enough to know that I also know him well enough. :wink:
That is why he is trying so hard to intimidate me, so that I stop exposing him, after which he would continue to portray himself as an "innocent newbie", in order to feed his vanity by attracting attention with his silly threads/posts that he would spam using deliberately poor English, just like what AhMeng used to do most of the time, even though AhMeng's English is actually very good (even better than mine, in my opinion), proven by one of his early threads from January 2014 (over three years ago):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?173113-Eulogy-for-Leongsam-May-You-Rest-in-Peace
about half a day after the:
wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_Eketahuna_earthquake
And that is also one of the big reasons that ahtee, AhMeng and:
sammyboy.com/member.php?109306-Claire
sammyboy.com/member.php?116025-Joanne
sammyboy.com/member.php?116334-Wangfeng
are clones of the "great":
sammyboy.com/member.php?63168-FTalent
or "Jane" (the "woman from Shanghai"), who started the following well-known thread of "hers" back in early December 2012:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?136354-My-View-as-a-Foreigner-woriking-in-Singapore
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?136354-My-View-as-a-Foreigner-woriking-in-Singapore&p=1314545#post1314545
less than two months after AhMeng met his real-life Shanghai girlfriend, which he eventually started posting about in late November 2014 (nearly two years later):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194497-WTF! I Did It again last nite!
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?194674-A New Beginning! Not Really… But what the Heck!

write so much cock no use. just need to meet me u will know i ahming or ahtee. puborkia. i know u rich man son, young got good education. i envy you but u no need look down ite poly people. fuck your mother cb ok. i poor but never beg people for money. i fucking work since secondary sch. u cheebye good life dont need to show off your england here write cock long story.

u this type of puborkia dont know how it is work when schooling and earn 5 dollar an hour so that younger brother and sister got food to eat and go to school. fucking puborkia. i poor but i am proud i dont beg!

ahtee

wah lau ahtee........

dont wahlau me . u go bring that chowahgua here. i outside shanghai dolly clarke quay now.

knn, i know many good ecucation people dont look down on me or ite poly people. but this nuacb chowahgua really make me gansibei hot. knnbccb!

nayr69sg

Staff member
dont wahlau me . u go bring that chowahgua here. i outside shanghai dolly clarke quay now.

knn, i know many good ecucation people dont look down on me or ite poly people. but this nuacb chowahgua really make me gansibei hot. knnbccb!

Who? jw5 or flatearther?

ahtee

Who? jw5 or flatearther?

i no fuck idea. all i read here there from his past post is this puborkia is tall fucker live in holand v.
fucking nuacb from i register to now fucking talk ahming cock. tell him nicely he still want to play game use cheebye england to prove his puacheebye point. soon u will be ahming too. knnbccb:oIo:

nayr69sg

Staff member
i no fuck idea. all i read here there from his past post is this puborkia is tall fucker live in holand v.
fucking nuacb from i register to now fucking talk ahming cock. tell him nicely he still want to play game use cheebye england to prove his puacheebye point. soon u will be ahming too. knnbccb:oIo:

told you I also kena from jw5 before.

aiyah dun care them lah.

ahtee

told you I also kena from jw5 before.

aiyah dun care them lah.

knn. can dont care 1 time 2 time but this puborkia know my england not his rich kid standard and want to play game. play lah. i know i poor family background. father is drug addict in and out of drc. and so. i fuck die die never beg. go put work and help mother keep family going. i not asking for sympathy. i just dulan these rich fucker think life is a cheebye game of talk cock and use their england to bully people use write style.

knn, if my father not drug addict, i cheebye born into wului family, and no need to steal nap in class and got parents guide me, my england also as good. puacheebye.. now 3am and 1 hour past liao still never see this chowahgua :oIo:

ahtee

chowahgua, no balls to come here see i ahming or ahtee is it? nin nabupuacheebye:oIo:

u want play game no need drag macdonald kid in. u just play with me:oIo:

ahtee

puborkia chowahgua, no balls to come ah. fucking nuacheebye useless fucker. knnbccb. waste my fucking cheebye time. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

ahtee

puborkia chowahgua, open your PM and dont be no balls coward . limpei will give you my mobile number and you call me. mcdonald kid also have my mobile. u want whatsapp, sms or call me also can. ninnabupuachee coward. :oIo: