• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

musashi

@zhihau already conceded defeat to ignore me and let nature take its course aka stop his disgusting bullying behavior to move all my threads and posts into the trivia section.
Maybe @zhihau has "conceded defeat", but what about your other sammyboy.com enemies?

emoticonblog-jpg.41809

Reading and watching TV are neither high Nor low ses activity. It is the content that you read or watch that determines whether you end up being a good sensible thinking person or not. And that is also not an indicator whether you will end up rich or not. Rich or poor depends on a lot of other factors. Gene and luck play a huge part in wealth creation .

Yeah but rich people don’t watch TV but do reading already shows that reading is a higher value add activity.

Some bitter losers here @glockman @AhMeng @Wunderfool trying to derail the thread by trivia talk of jeans and moderator @zhihau turned a blind eye to it.
Fuck you lah. Just a bit OOT and you KPKB. We're just having a bit of fun. And what losers? What is there to win or lose in an internet forum?? Is it so important to you?

Tell you something else, you want to fuck around with pple, make sure your cunt can take it when pple fuck you back. Don't go running and crying foul to your father, and behaving like a fucking spoiled brat. And I mean all this in a most polite way. :biggrin:

Fuck you lah. Just a bit OOT and you KPKB. We're just having a bit of fun. And what losers? What is there to win or lose in an internet forum?? Is it so important to you?

Tell you something else, you want to fuck around with pple, make sure your cunt can take it when pple fuck you back. Don't go running and crying foul to your father, and behaving like a fucking spoiled brat. And I mean all this in a most polite way. :biggrin:
Oh really nothing to win then why you kept following @Leongsam like a dog to convince him I am not the same level as tahwaitiu and should be banned etc? You always say one thing but act another. Btw are you are the Malaysian thief that hacked into my Apple ID yesterday using iMac 27”? My goodness once a thief always a thief indeed Shameless Malaysians are stealing from me non stop!

I have no idea why this particular thread ended up in the Trivia section. It does not seem right that to condemn a thread to the rubbish heap just because it was started by a particular member.

A better criteria would be to judge a thread by content regardless of who the threadstarter may be.

Here is my contribution to the list of essential reading. It is particularly relevant for sinkies because it seems that many have lost all sense of self worth and what is needed to lead a meaningful life.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/12_Rules_for_Life

View attachment 42929
I just read this book on Blinkist app that can read one book in 15 minutes. Rule number one hold your head high and strike the posture of a winner. Good recommendation!

Please do not trivialize my high ses reading thread. It’s not like your happy birthday thread.
What derail? You said one mah. High ses people read books. Good for you .. low ses as compared, collected soda cans. I am providing you with good evidence to support your conjecture! Twit!. Lol :biggrin:

Wunderfool

Yeah but rich people don’t watch TV but do reading already shows that reading is a higher value add activity.
It depends on what you read and what you watch.

There is no difference if you read comics and watch cartoon on tv. Both are equivalent in term of what goes into the mind.

Book and TV are mere medium of communication. Nothing more nothing less.

It depends on what you read.

There is no difference if you read comics and watch cartoon on tv. Both are equivalent in term of what goes into the mind.

Book and TV are mere medium of communication. Nothing more nothing less.

images

That KGK BBFA reads only Mills and Boon rah. Her brain already damaged beyond repair, just like her online line and offline hymen. Lol :biggrin: