• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Auntie say your uncle stupid or deliberately avoiding my question why Malaysians upload such stolen videos of customer disputes as SINGAPOREAN?

Auntie say sweetiepie uncle is not able to answer this simple question. The moment of truth indeed.

Cottonmouth

Wash your chao cheebye.

tumblr_n5j2h84BsH1tasnzso1_500.gif
tumblr_ncdd409jAy1s33cvuo1_400.gif

Cottonmouth

Dear ginfreely, please don't go mad and kill yourself. :smile:

According to:
sammyboy.com/posts/2699016

and:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

which I believe to be true, your 38th birthday was either in 2008 or 2009, right?
If yes, that means this year, you are either 48 (born in 1970) or 47 (born in 1971), right?
If yes again, and if you are still in good physical and financial health, there is a chance for you to become a:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Centenarian
or even a:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Supercentenarian
and maybe even be listed among the following venerable women:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_the_verified_oldest_women
bow-gif.40441

So, ganbatte! :smile:

She's qualified to be

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_Chaoest_Cheebye

my uncle say KNN the siao chibye in the video looks quite loaded therefore he concluded that 疯子有疯福 KNN KNN good for you.

Didn’t I say Malaysian cheebyes are always jealous? See her loaded only call people mad when it’s a valid complaint of non service delivery.

Entire circle of friends and his family were criminals? You might as well say they were Godfathers!
Indeed they were all criminals. And they felt superior to other nationalities, just because they were Germans. Godfathers? That's the Italians lah.

Yeah you talk like Germany is Italy!
You lost me. I am saying Germans are dishonest, Italians are Godfathers. That reminds me. I used to know an Italian man. His name was Michael Corleone. Nice chap, family oriented and very generous to those he considered a friend. His entire was nice to the people who are loyal to them. But I found them very complicated.

Now people should know what I said is true that malicious Malaysians used information about me and weaved them into whore mistress stories to insinuate insults of me. And proven glockman aka SINKIE clone can tell malicious lies of others and paint Germans as criminals without batting an eyelid!

Now people should know what I said is true that malicious Malaysians used information about me and weaved them into whore mistress stories to insinuate insults of me. And proven glockman aka SINKIE clone can tell malicious lies without batting an eyelid!
Now you've totally lost me! Damn, and I thought we were connecting!