• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Oh dear, I can't resist asking (
redface-gif.40438
), did you really do that in your real life? :eek: o_O

It might well be him (even though you also admitted that you are not sure and, therefore, I think you should not have said "harrassed me" right from the start in your very first sentence), but there's also a good chance, or at least a possibility, that he was whistling at someone else or because of some other reason, especially since you are "not at all attractive and sexy", right?
confused-gif.40552

What kind of act smart question is this whether did I really shout into the air in real life? Anything wrong to shout when being harrassed by neighbours?Then what’s so shocking for you to not believe what I said and implied I am delusional when I am not? Malaysian thieves can harrass me i cannot shout? Must keep it civil when dealing with savages trampling me? If I come out of the house one time two time three times the neighbour whistled each time means it’s deliberate and intentional sexual harrassment targeting me. I am not an idiot to jump to conclusions based on nothing.

As for the low class sinkie Malay that whistled. If you read my account and reply to leongsam you should know I already said I am not at all attractive and sexy and that is why I am sure it’s the malicious Malaysian black hand spreading malicious shit behind. The whistling was definitely targeted at me as you should read from my earlier description - which is of course real life - that I turned back twice. One time two time. Each time it stopped as soon as I turned back. Bizarre and inconsistent as it seems to be unsexy and receive whistling but so many bizarre things that happened to me are facts like Iran phone call out of nowhere is also bizarre but real. All are circumstantial evidence of filthy malicious shit and worldwide conspiracy against me by malicious Malaysians black hand behind.

What kind of act smart question is this whether did I really shout into the air in real life?

I can see that you have been enduring a lot over several years now and it seemed you're almost on the verge of complete breakdown.

my advice still stands: ignore the provocateur

Today. Why this bizarre number has Malaysia country code but the number is so long and when dailed back the system says the call cannot be made as the number is incomplete? That is, a number that does not appear to be a Malaysia number has a Malaysia country code which can only call people but you cannot call back. Call back on WhatsApp also can ring but no pick up. Proof that there is plenty of bizarre and seeming inconsistent things are facts that really happened in real world!

3F6B8A4E-9B2B-4983-86A9-A34119AC596D.jpeg

I can see that you have been enduring a lot over several years now and it seemed you're almost on the verge of complete breakdown.

How nice of you to say that when you are one of the provocateurs and protector of provocateurs and the main obstruction to justice by silencing the truths while letting slandering rubbish remains.

my uncle say KNN if kena cut 1 alien head and still need to pay then is much more stress KNN .

Didn’t I say before Malaysian Chinese run their business with fucked up attitude? Proof that Malaysian cheebyes think that customer has no right to complain as long as not cut alien head even though she already said in the video that only the top part of her hair done, the bottom part not done. That is incomplete service rendered. Like I said before warm and friendly is only a facade that will be tear down as soon as anything goes wrong. Lucky for me I am a super patient customer that can tolerate multiple times non successful delivery without throwing my temper. And even then I kena verbal abuse by the Malaysian Chinese furniture shop owner saying they don’t make much money from it when I only asked them to make sure everything is alright before making the next delivery. That’s how bizarre and self entitled Malaysian cheebyes are in real world!

IMH patient la

Didn’t I say Malaysians hate Singaporeans? They secretly record video of negotiation without seeking agreement from the Singaporean lady and focused on selective words to portray Singaporean in bad light as mad and unreasonable while totally ignore what caused people to sceam and shout and threatened to sue them for one million. Two words say it all: conniving snakes.

And whenever such unpleasant truths are revealed you can bet your life on it that fellow conniving snakes disguised as sinkies will appear to quickly push down the thread in minutes!

Giving good advice to the lost is like casting pearls to swines.

my uncle say KNN what so bizarre is a malaysian toilet accessories company asking you time to replace your toilet bowl and perfectly consistent KNN .

Anpther boring shit reply from malicious Malaysian son of toilet bowl that is selectively blind to my crystal clear words that the number can only call people but cannot return call. Only conniving snake business don’t want people to return call!

What this cheebye needs is a kick to the face

IMG_7603.gif

Yeah right Malaysian cheebyes of course think that customers - especially Singaporeans whom they hate - deserved to be treated like dirt. If they don’t hate Singaporeans why upload videos highlighting Singaporean when it’s just a customer dispute?

my uncle say KNN this is a siao chibye type of thinking KNN.

What kind of act smart question is this whether did I really shout into the air in real life? Anything wrong to shout when being harrassed by neighbours?Then what’s so shocking for you to not believe what I said and implied I am delusional when I am not? Malaysian thieves can harrass me i cannot shout? Must keep it civil when dealing with savages trampling me? If I come out of the house one time two time three times the neighbour whistled each time means it’s deliberate and intentional sexual harrassment targeting me. I am not an idiot to jump to conclusions based on nothing.

As for the low class sinkie Malay that whistled. If you read my account and reply to leongsam you should know I already said I am not at all attractive and sexy and that is why I am sure it’s the malicious Malaysian black hand spreading malicious shit behind. The whistling was definitely targeted at me as you should read from my earlier description - which is of course real life - that I turned back twice. One time two time. Each time it stopped as soon as I turned back. Bizarre and inconsistent as it seems to be unsexy and receive whistling but so many bizarre things that happened to me are facts like Iran phone call out of nowhere is also bizarre but real. All are circumstantial evidence of filthy malicious shit and worldwide conspiracy against me by malicious Malaysians black hand behind.

One loud whistle just scream into the night, not sure which house but definitely from one of the nearby Malaysian cheebye neighbour house. and I returned a few shouts into the air in bilingual English and Chinese: Malaysian thieves like to whistle! Shameless Malaysian thieves! Savages like to be shamed by me! These conniving snakes will steal video and turn it around to portray i scream and shout but of course without showing their own sexual harrassment part.

Loud whistle again! I shouted into the air and asked these cowards to not whistle hiding inside the house and come out to whistle infront of me! Coward Malaysian cheebyes bully Singaporean woman!

Wah. Why so violent leh? Been eating super cilli padi (Carolina Reaper, the world's hottest) lately?

Malaysian cheebyes are so disgusting to pretend innocent. No wonder always accusing me to be acting innocent. More violence on Singaporean woman you malicious Malaysians more happy mah. The best is when she goes mad and kills herself.