• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

But these juhukia cowards that feel super smart telling lies blatantly are always hiding behind computer or no guts to name the person. Just like liar bitch KT Latha saying SOMEONE Is acting like a slut today based on hot air. Just like semaj shit here used to make accusations of me telling lies based on nothing but hot air

MWHAHAHAHAHAHA good one

Hahahahaha malicious lies feel shiok to you? You need lies to win? Yes of course that’s how jiuhukia win always by bringing people down with lies

low ses : buy aeroplane tyres
high ses ; buy aeroplane :rolleyes:

Your mother is the used aero plane tyre. Pui!

Low SES: buy used types

High SES: buy aeroplane tyres

Tsk tsk jiuhukia feelinh smart

Hahahahaha malicious lies feel shiok to you? You need lies to win? Yes of course that’s how jiuhukia win always by bringing people down with lies

I can name KT Latha unlike you jiuhukia cowards that have to gloat your win and theft by insinuating hahahahaha

You jiuhukias know you are thieves and slanderers when you can’t gloat openly hahahahahahahahahaha

Why am I not afraid to name KT Latha hahahahahahahahahaha. Because I spoke the truth that’s why. Used aeroplane car tyre what a joke hahahahahahaha

Last edited by a moderator:

Hahahaha moderator removed all my posts here . Act blur you pretend don’t understand their insinuating insults? You like their spam of lies about me? Your mother is used aeroplane tyre? I cannot insult you but others can insult me? Ha hahahaha sinkies are hopeless

Jiuhukias are feeling very smart now hahahaha they feel good to accuse others immoral. Jealousy and hatred of Singaporeans that’s why. Pui!

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/[gpgt]-former-actress-exposed-mediacorp-lead-actress-slept-her-way-up-5794140.html

OmkxuVP.png

nBv1Hsj.png

So take same car means having sex hahahahahahaha

I can name KT Latha and LJ McCully and Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Indians and India Indians and not afraid to be sued hahahahahahahaha

No wonder you're public enemy no 1. I thought of leaving you alone but this really showed how low you can get.

Wow jiuhukia really no qualms to tell lies and denial of harrassment without blinking an eyelid. And turned around to accuse me the harrasser hahahahahaha. So lowlife so cheap indeed.

Unlike cowards here have to gloat of their win by insinuating insults hahahahahahaha

Why no guts to name since they so damn sure like I am of what’s the truth about me and ugly truths about them? Because they are jiuhukia coward bullies spamming malicious lies of me to win and justify their crimes that’s why hahahahaahaha

so now this young ger pussy must be damn loose liao.......

Caught you Malaysian Indian coward hahahahahaha

She must've gone to cjc then

Another Malaysian Indian coward bully hahahahahaha. You got no reply to your Indian culture of using karma to justify crimes and bullying? Of course you can’t reply. That’s the ugly truths hahahahaha

Last edited by a moderator:

Hahahahaha malicious Malaysian Indian cowards now trying to link abortions to me. Really everything negative can be used to link to me. No worries I am sure doctor can tell got abortions or not before hahahaha