• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Whole thread filled with the same jiuhukia and sinkie losers that need to make sexual harassment of women to feel good about their lack of achievements and morals. Really pieces of shit that only have shit coming from their filthy mouth.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I asked what Fantastic 4 is about, so obviously I am not judging that you are attacking me based on that. Like what jw5 said before, no need to say all reasons why he concluded someone is scroobal clone or not. I know you have been attacking me that’s all, I just don’t know why you are attacking me if you are a doctor in Canada and not scroobal clone like what jw5 said.

Wah lau Fantastic 4 also dunno? So suaku? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fantastic_Four

Not attacking you. It's all facts. You are neurotic. You are suaku not to know FF4.

Ask jw5 again lah.

Anyway for you...I am not a doctor ok? And I do not live in Canada. And I am a scroobal clone. Happy? LOL!

Kuailan

Kim Jong Nuke told USA President Trump don't be funny we will fly to the Sun and show you~!! President Trump fell off his chair while laughing away!! How can you fly to the Sun!! Kim Jung Nuke told Trump we will fly there at Night when the Sun is a asleep!! Now Kim Jung Nuke was laughing !!

Wah lau Fantastic 4 also dunno? So suaku? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fantastic_Four

Not attacking you. It's all facts. You are neurotic. You are suaku not to know FF4.

Ask jw5 again lah.

Anyway for you...I am not a doctor ok? And I do not live in Canada. And I am a scroobal clone. Happy? LOL!

Ya I don’t watch much movies or TV when young or even now. I spent my time reading instead. Unlike the many poor people - both poor in good spirit and poor in wealth - in this forum, in Malaysia and India that spend their time watching so much useless TV and then open filthy mouth to accuse other people achievements are through immoral means. Pui!

ynk2252

Ya I don’t watch much movies or TV when young or even now. I spent my time reading instead. Unlike the many poor people - both poor in good spirit and poor in wealth - in this forum, in Malaysia and India that spend their time watching so much useless TV and then open filthy mouth to accuse other people achievements are through immoral means. Pui!
Just solve the problem and use your cock breath mouth and suck nayr69sg's dick la

Siao Char Bor ginfreely has certainly brought the forum back to life albeit for all the wrong reasons.

If not why Malaysian Indians the likes of tekkun and sweetiepie and the millions of India Indians have no qualms to spread malicious lies of me and open their filthy mouth to insult and harrass me for being a whore at age 20 and retire at age 22 - what sweetiepie insinuating in my thread and not that I am guilty conscience ok? - for no rhyme and reason other than I said in the forum I am from a poor family and now own a condo in Singapore?

I used to sympathize with poor people in developing countries but look at how the Malaysians Chinese, Indians and India Indians gang up to do sexual harrassnent and call themselves winners and feeling smart made me realize they remain poor for a reason! These poor in good spirit and poor in wealth people don’t know the value of hard work and grit. All they know is to open their filthy mouth and do their filthy tricks to bring people down. Bringing people down due to jealousy as what Lee Chong Wei said of themselves!

Jealousy, hatred of Singaporeans and big self entitlement are the reasons why these bastards ganged up to attack me using their usual lowlife method of sexual harassment to bring people down. These people are useless cowards for sure and scumbags of the earth. Pui!

But these shameless cowards will call themselves useful people for sure - useful to themselves, their family and cronies mah. Useless to society. Pui!

Glorious Indian culture to bring people down by spreading fake news. Ask KT Latha, tekkun, sweetiepie, hangover and the other filthy Indians who opened their filthy mouths to not just slander but harrass me with evil pride!

If not why the malicious Malaysian Chinese have no qualms to gang up with Malaysian Indians and India Indians to steal slander and sexually harrass a Singaporean Chinese woman and gloating with so much evil pride? Is this the Chinese culture taught in the Malaysian Chinese schools nowadays to be a winner by bringing people down by sexual harassment like what Lee Chong Wei and I have experienced?

These malicious Malaysian Chinese must be the descendants of 汉奸 to have no remorse to be a traitor ganging up with other race to harm own race!

Malaysian chinese consider themselves as malaysians amd not chinese. Those who still think they are chinese have left the shores or are planning to leave. Same with malaysian indians.

Even when they plan to migrate they hv reservation regards to exchange rate. RM million only 300K in SGD get them nowhere.

Fucking Malayu no pride in their own race worst than Burmese.

Thought Burmese was bad enough grow opium and addicts themselves.

my uncle say KNN malaysian chinese are best with savings and kiam siapness. he also say malaysian chinese can forgo comfort and privacy for money.

Oh shameless jiuhukia gloating about how smart they are to win by hitting target below the belt or behind by stealing slandering and harrassing.
my uncle say KNN this type of sinkie bitch 不知量力 thought that wearing full mma gear or cycling gear means they are involved and admire by man. he say KNN buay malu meh dodging here and there like dancing only.