• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

Re: Wonder what Ginfreely looks like

Go to the kitchen now, find a cucumber, microwave for 30 seconds and insert into your G.bye. Thanks.

Cottonmouth

Gslut, are you organising a gang bang in Singapore????
I will bring along my most tuakee golf umbrella to poke your G.bye. :biggrin:

Ralders

Go to the kitchen now, find a cucumber, microwave for 30 seconds and insert into your G.bye. Thanks.

Don't anyhow say......What cucumber????

Gin needs a bake hot pineapple to shaft up her cunt n cheeby mouth.

Cottonmouth

Don't anyhow say......What cucumber????

Gin needs a bake hot pineapple to shaft up her cunt n cheeby mouth.

Got an onglai bigger than this?? :confused:

pic-dump-196-17.jpg

And whatever i said is no slandering. All evidence in this thread of the immense bullying by mudlander Chinese bastards filthy mouth full of lies non-stop with mudlander pride!

Cottonmouth

fuckslut g.bye!!

BkxCnxbCQAADydP.jpg

you can warm this up in your "oven" before you stick it up your ass. :biggrin:

Re: Sinkie Academy Awards Tonight! MILF Actresses Flaunt Their Assets! Sun Ho Coming?

Old slut Cynthia looks very dry, this horny old slut fucks a lot.

Every thread can also twist to a slut shaming thread by a fucking mudlander Chinese bastard male slut. And sinkie traitor dogs love to lick it up.

Cottonmouth

Re: Sinkie Academy Awards Tonight! MILF Actresses Flaunt Their Assets! Sun Ho Coming?

Have a heart lah how many decades ago thing still want to use it against her. You never made mistakes in life?

A slut should be drown! Once a slut always a slut.
Cyanide Koh is a fuckslut.
Only a fellow slut like you would sympathise with another slut.
The 2 of you should be drowned together, cut off your nipples first.

You mean you/your mother shine in comparison to raided whores??? :oIo:

I didn't compare others to raided whores but he did so he should compare his own family first. Simple difference also don't know, a fucking male slut is always stupid.

A slut should be drown! Once a slut always a slut.
Cyanide Koh is a fuckslut.
Only a fellow slut like you would sympathise with another slut.
The 2 of you should be drowned together, cut off your nipples first.

A virgin is a fellow slut only from mudlander bastards filthy mouth. Enough said. Drown your mudlander slut mother first. I can't stand the hypocrisy of male slut who kept quiet on themselves but slut shamed women continuously.

Every post from Cottonmouth male slut is sexual harassment and defamation of me and yet the tua pao sian Moderator zhihau dare to say loud loud my posts deserved to go rubbish bin while Cottonmouth slutty posts with cut off nipples comment deserved to remain here.

Mudlander Bastards like Cottonmouth do not dare to take up my virginity test challenge and yet do sexual harassment and defamation of me non-stop as if his birth right to trample me. Now you know these mudlander bastards like to act innocent, act poor thing, act race policies victim when in reality they are the biggest bullies. Nobody is acting except themselves.

Cottonmouth

mudlander bastards like cottonmouth do not dare to take up my virginity test challenge and yet do sexual harassment and defamation of me non-stop as if his birth right to trample me. Now you know these mudlander bastards like to act innocent, act poor thing, act race policies victim when in reality they are the biggest bullies. Nobody is acting except themselves.

u SICK SLUT!!! *SLAPS*

I didn't compare others to raided whores but he did so he should compare his own family first. Simple difference also don't know, a fucking male slut is always stupid.

The fucking male slut Cottonmouth is always stupid and think he is very smart to bully woman while acting like a mouse in front of man (hoter) and other race.