• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Sinkie Academy Awards Tonight! MILF Actresses Flaunt Their Assets! Sun Ho Coming?

Every post from Cottonmouth male slut is sexual harassment and defamation of me and yet the tua pao sian Moderator zhihau dare to say loud loud my posts deserved to go rubbish bin while Cottonmouth slutty posts with cut off nipples comment deserved to remain here.

As usual the male slut sexual harassment and defamation posts are never removed instantly while my posts merely stating truths of mudlander bullying are removed instantly. What a tua pao sian moderator zhihau to declare my posts are removed to where they belong when these criminal posts are allowed to remain.

Re: Sinkie Academy Awards Tonight! MILF Actresses Flaunt Their Assets! Sun Ho Coming?

Mudlander Bastards like Cottonmouth do not dare to take up my virginity test challenge and yet do sexual harassment and defamation of me non-stop as if his birth right to trample me. Now you know these mudlander bastards like to act innocent, act poor thing, act race policies victim when in reality they are the biggest bullies. Nobody is acting except themselves.

Why mudlander bastards always like to act innocent, act poor thing, act sick, act race policies victim when they are in reality the biggest bullies everywhere they go? And these bastards love to accuse the victims they bullied as act victim when they are the ones always acting themselves. See the actions Cottonmouth male slut malicious hypocrite bully mudlander dog for solid proof.

AhNehs

Sister Gin, I have this nagging question in me that bothers me each time I engage with you in this forum. Forgive me for being rude, and please don't treat me like a mudlander neighbour of yours in mudland.

Seriously speaking... You really intend to be a virgin till you die? Aren't you going to discover the pleasure and excitement of intercourses? I assume you have masturbated yourself before, but it's not the same. You don't get the warmth feeling from a non living rod as opposed to a real one.

Don't die a virgin please. The gift of pleasure is God's gift to you...:smile:

Cottonmouth

Re: Wonder what Ginfreely looks like

This old cunt will need to pay to get fucked, nobody will fuck her smelly old dry G.bye. :biggrin:

It will be cheaper for her to heat up 2 cucumbers and insert into her 2 holes below. :biggrin:

Fuck this old dog. :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Her ah neh dao tao would disagree that G.slut is a virgin, everyday his pratahands in out in out of her cheebye like that .... :biggrin:

Why mudlander bastards always like to act innocent, act poor thing, act sick, act race policies victim when they are in reality the biggest bullies everywhere they go? And these bastards love to accuse the victims they bullied as act victim when they are the ones always acting themselves. See the actions Cottonmouth male slut malicious hypocrite bully mudlander dog for solid proof.

These mudlander bastards are always acting and think others are like themselves, want to act virgin. Bloody thick-skinned mudlander bastards no guts to take up the NRIC virginity test challenge already enough proof of who are the vicious liar slanderers here.

AhNehs

sis, waiting for your reply leh. all anonymous here lah.. dont be shy.. just wanna understand the thinking behind bergin jahboh :biggrin:

flatearther

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2592997#post2592997
wikipedia.org/wiki/IU_(singer)
is the official stage name of a real-life woman, who is even a real-life celebrity.

Do we know for sure your real-life identity? :confused: :rolleyes:
Or is "ginfreely" your official alias (i.e. recognized by the Government of Singapore or, even better, included in your NRIC)? :confused: :rolleyes:
And even then, you would have to prove that the person using sammyboy.com's "ginfreely" account is also the same real-life person whose official real-life name/alias is also "ginfreely", right? :wink:
Furthermore, you would also have to prove that YOU are a woman in real life (let alone a virgin), right? :wink:

Please remind yourself that sammyboy.com is not YouTube or Facebook or Twitter, etc. :wink:
How many times must i repeat JB cockroach did put up my real name with NRIC number and defamed me? And i suspect my mudlander Han Chinese traitor dogs neighbours gang up with filthy shit skins to do filthy shit crime. If not how to explain so many filthy shit skins come to my Facebook under people i may know when i know none of them? How many times i must repeat all these to mudlander bastards who act blur after doing evil?
Didn't you say before that you will not reply to me in this thread until after I posted another 1,000 posts (or was it 2,000 posts?) in this same thread? :wink:

Cottonmouth

Once she lick clean all the curry sperm off her fingers then she will come in and behave like a madwhore again, because her ccheebye is empty.

Cottonmouth

G.slut is busy flirting with the other guys in the main to score a fuck.
Please wait a moment AhNehs, she will suck your cock later.
Remember to choke and slap her.....