Dunman Road HC is so small got so many wanton mee stalls meh?
like that half the stall all selling wanton mee, got business meh?
Through the years

At last count, there are 17 wanton mee stalls at Dunman Food Centre.
I have not tried No.3 as yet...but will surely hoooot down to Eng's reopening!!!
Before or after paying a visit to Willie?![]()
howzat different fr normal 1 ton mee? ...... Penang styled wanton mee ...
Before or after paying a visit to Willie?![]()
I thought Willie closed shop oredi![]()
Dun let delicious wantan mee mutilate into see hum chats.
howzat different fr normal 1 ton mee? ...![]()
B4, my usual practice is to eat and pack 2 packets for Willie cos Willie is a fan of Engs as well. But no bonks lah... practically gave up since eons ago. Omitofu namo wantan wantan mee.
Still enjoying the greens though I hope![]()
GL no longer appears to be the place it once was, My gals are fast becoming the last of the mohicans with the Han invasion on all fronts. Whatever happened to Michelle, Hui Ye, Pei Yi, Hai San, Yan Er, Zhi Yi, Wen Fang, Blue Sky etc![]()
Hope things are well with you Bro
Cheerios