Confronting Our Need for Foreign Talents amid Jiakliaobee Old Fart Sinkie Pmets! Samsters Agree?

Employers want the young and hustlers. Increasingly, this bias is against the middle-aged local Singaporeans.
The fact is : the Govt (MOM) and SG Employers have discriminated against the SG Employees in the job market and workplace.They call this scam "tripartism".:biggrin:

In this smelly society, I am seen as 眼中钉 by the foreign assholes and the local traitors because I am able to trounce these :devilish::devilish: badly
I survive 25yrs in this highly competitive industry from our Peak to current state.

We can see how the SG core lost its competency and focus and finally decline. Is a Sad Thing to see what u so committed n cherished has reduce to a sorry state.

It really has been a lost decade in my industry.

1000028067.jpg

Wait long loong

This is a good year to vote for the oppositions & dun let these lowly hiring managers working in the MNC discriminate our people :rolleyes:

FUCK OFF PAPPIES, SAME DAMN MESSAGE SINCE WOODY GOH TIME. MNCS CHOICE JOBS FILLED WITH ALIEN OR CECA TRASH WHO WILL TAKE FIRST FLIGHT OUT WHEN SHIT HITS FAN.

Be a solopreneur lah and move out of sinkieland.

You want to be employed in a country that make sense living and have a life, not one who run by a bunch of clowns that increase gst for 2 years in a row and deny responsibility for pushing the vaccine that lead to highest excess death in the world.