• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Govt. charge Anton Casey under Sedition Act?

Agoraphobic

Today, I attended a seminar at Science Park. Lots of foreign derived companies are based there. They bring their technologies, expertise, equipment, to train Singaporeans, provide jobs, upgrade your skills, and you hate foreigners!?! Without these inputs from foreigners, Singaporeans would be nothing at all. Good thing that most Singaporeans are rational people who see things in their real sense and appreciate good relations with foreign countries. You unfortunately are a loser xenophobe. Luckily Singapore isn't made up of your kind. What a loser.

You should listen to yourself and shut up.

Shut the fuck up you foreign bastard!

Today, I attended a seminar at Science Park. Lots of foreign derived companies are based there. They bring their technologies, expertise, equipment, to train Singaporeans, provide jobs, upgrade your skills, and you hate foreigners!?! Without these inputs from foreigners, Singaporeans would be nothing at all. Good thing that most Singaporeans are rational people who see things in their real sense and appreciate good relations with foreign countries. You unfortunately are a loser xenophobe. Luckily Singapore isn't made up of your kind. What a loser.

Holy crap, you are such a fucking FT. U think all these foreign companies come here to train Singaporeans for free? Are u as stupid as that? They were paid generously to come here to train Singaporeans. They came for the money, not for your misplaced altruistic reasons. If these companies don't get contracts to send their trainers here, they would have to lay them off in their home country, so who is doing whom a favour?By the way, you shit for brains, Singaporeans are not unappreciative of foreigners, just the ones that insult them. Or is this concept too sophisticated for you to grasp?

GoldenPeriod

Re: What kind of retarded lawyer did Anton Casey hire?

It looks like Anton and I could become best mates. We share a similar outlook towards the losers of society.

Anton if you're reading this please email me or sign up for an account here and send me a PM. We'll make a great tag team.

Even your ang moh overlord also has to beg for forgiveness already.

Agoraphobic

I didn't say they came here out of altruistic traits, they are capitalistic concerns. If you want anyone to come here and train you people out of their good heart, keep waiting. They came because Singapore has good (commercial) laws, is ideally situated, low taxes, and offers good overall infrastructure. Maybe if you wished hard enough, some of them might get to like your char kwey teow and stay, because other countries are moving up. It's an open market, and you guys are the ones that should wise up to that.

Before you say this chap's comments are insulting, look at yourselves and examine what you guys say about Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongs and Pinoys. Just speaking the truth right?

Holy crap, you are such a fucking FT. U think all these foreign companies come here to train Singaporeans for free? Are u as stupid as that? They were paid generously to come here to train Singaporeans. They came for the money, not for your misplaced altruistic reasons. If these companies don't get contracts to send their trainers here, they would have to lay them off in their home country, so who is doing whom a favour?By the way, you shit for brains, Singaporeans are not unappreciative of foreigners, just the ones that insult them. Or is this concept too sophisticated for you to grasp?

winners

Why argue with that son-of-a-bitch bastard FT Agoraphobic forumer. To me, he's just a piece of dirt in my dog's bowels. He has the pea brain of a 5-year old child, just like that autistic looking son of Anton Casey and it's best that he fucks off from this island for good. We surely don't need him at all. One such fucker lesser won't make any difference.

Poomer

I didn't say they came here out of altruistic traits, they are capitalistic concerns. If you want anyone to come here and train you people out of their good heart, keep waiting. They came because Singapore has good (commercial) laws, is ideally situated, low taxes, and offers good overall infrastructure. Maybe if you wished hard enough, some of them might get to like your char kwey teow and stay, because other countries are moving up. It's an open market, and you guys are the ones that should wise up to that.

Before you say this chap's comments are insulting, look at yourselves and examine what you guys say about Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongs and Pinoys. Just speaking the truth right?

Well it's one thing dissing foreigners purportedly here to steal your jobs, and another entirely to heckle the 'poor' locals of your host country. This may not be the fairest of comparisons, but hey, nobody forced him to work in Singapore and make fun of Singaporeans, using of all mediums... his facebook. :rolleyes: Bugger had it coming. All I can say is good riddance, hope Bernice Wong fucks off with him to the UK.

The more excuses he come up with, the more people will hate him. While he apologises, he also hires a lawyer to send a cease and desist to online websites reporting this incident. And come up with some awfully lame excuse that his youtube video slamming his detractors, were an old video. Seriously. :rolleyes:

We have seen time and again the quality of the foreign workers the fucking PAP brings in, and Anton 'Gone' Casey is just another shining example of the working class english blokes they welcome in as senior managers, replacing our local managers so that we will have enough taxi drivers?

Lastly, all I can say is it's time to draw the line, someone should make a police report and report him for sedition. If the police so free to investigate death threats on Anton Casey, who bloody well deserves it, they jolly well can investigate him for sedition too. Or is there a different intepretation of the law for cases involving well-heeled foreigners, and another for cases involving the 'poor' locals?

THE_CHANSTER

Nothing screams out sincerity and contrition more than using a PR Company to issue a public apology on your behalf. Especially one that is next door to your place of work.

Fulford PR
76B Amoy Street
Singapore
+65 6324 4721

Agoraphobic

As a foreigner, I do not wish to make any comments on Singapore's legal policies, I leave your below statement for citizens to judge for themselves.

All I will say is that this Casey's case was overreacted by "poor" locals. Fine, he made a statement that was in poor taste and judgement, but to react with death threats, mocking his wife and child is just primal and does not reflect the behavior of educated people in a "developed" country. I would have thought the people here would be more confident of themselves than be taken by a quick statement.

.....Or is there a different intepretation of the law for cases involving well-heeled foreigners, and another for cases involving the 'poor' locals?[/B]

GoldenPeriod

Even if this is true, I rather have lower living standards than mass immigration of FT's.

soikee

As a foreigner, I do not wish to make any comments on Singapore's legal policies, I leave your below statement for citizens to judge for themselves.

All I will say is that this Casey's case was overreacted by "poor" locals. Fine, he made a statement that was in poor taste and judgement, but to react with death threats, mocking his wife and child is just primal and does not reflect the behavior of educated people in a "developed" country. I would have thought the people here would be more confident of themselves than be taken by a quick statement.

Fuck your whole family you foreign trash!

If this white bastard Antone had behaved in such a manner in Indonesia or Malaysia, he, his SPG bitch wife and his retarded child would have been dragged out of their home and lynched to death!

In the 50's over the nationality of Dutch girl Maria Hertog, a number of white bastards were beheaded by the Malays in S'pore.

Fuck you and all your dependents back to where you crawled out from!

Re: What kind of retarded lawyer did Anton Casey hire?

they both want to pangsai? :o

can't say much for boss and i do feel like i want to pangsai when i see the old man... pretty much explains why i shit whilst reading SBF because that old fart's face appears every now and then bowel movements become very smooth :p:p:p

escher

What mocking of son?

Is it not evident that son is mongoloid and sub human?
Like the fucking shit of father?

Piano wire will be good for Anton Casey

And you can fuck off back to whatever shithole you came from

Agoraphobic

In Singapore, the people are too timid to take things into their own hands, they have to rely on Gahmen to give them orders, or for foreigners to do the (real) work. Somehow, I'm think this white bloke knows this.

If this white bastard Antone had behaved in such a manner in Indonesia or Malaysia, he, his SPG bitch wife and his retarded child would have been dragged out of their home and lynched to death!.....

What lah ,,,lots of foreigners do that in China. But the Chinese don't flood the country with foreigners or give the country away to the foreigners.

Agoraphobic

Only a coward will pick on a little kid.

Don't worry. I don't intend to renew my E-pass. Will oblige your request.

What mocking of son?

Is it not evident that son is mongoloid and sub human?
Like the fucking shit of father?

Piano wire will be good for Anton Casey

And you can fuck off back to whatever shithole you came from

In Singapore, the people are too timid to take things into their own hands, they have to rely on Gahmen to give them orders, or for foreigners to do the (real) work. Somehow, I'm think this white bloke knows this.

So, if sinkees start a violent revolt against the government, you will salute sinkees?