think the chart only reports up to 300, so above 300, don't know how to report :p:p:p
Millionster no action plan? Just shout and let sinkees died off one by one?
321 now! Hoot Ah!
above 300, they can just report on the ministars' decreasing wealth index as they start writing cheques to give back to the nation.![]()
Almost 11pm, but NEA still have not released 10pm figures.
excellent! By the time i arrive in sg, all mosquitoes will be dead. Including some sinkies.
You should get an aircon cabin for your lorry.![]()
me like this idea...![]()
excellent! by the time i arrive in sg, all mosquitoes will be dead. including some sinkies.
lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Night time outdoor sex more fun ...... imagine a china girl licking your perineum under the moonlight ....... priceless![]()
knn, PSI so high ...... cannot have outdoor sex liao
Fuck PAP ! :oIo:
Now I want to see the numbers for 11pm. I can already feel the bad air affecting my breathing. Dengue problem confirm over liao.NEA officials must be double checking their measurements in DISBELIEF. 10pm readings 321
PM LEE still never come on air to make public announcement.
TONIGHT is a day of INFAMY as a belligerent, BOCHAP neighbouring nation polluted the air we breathe into the HAZARDOUS range! All 5.3 million citizens should report to the Western beaches of SG to blow as hard they can to send the HAZE back to Sumatra.
Mediacorp says 282.
NEA website says 321.
Very confusing.