• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Baby collapsed outside due to HAZE-induced asthma attack!!

Re: PSI hit 290 at 9pm

Traffic accidents can blame on haze?
Huat ah. Psi break 400 barrier? Pap got to work for their money!
Song ah dengue problem solved by default

Re: S'poreHaze 2013 - What business will do well??

The only down side is that it's Hay fever season in the northern hemisphere so lots of pollen in the air.

you can naturally immunize yourself by consuming wild honey and or concentrated beehive/beewax extract by the name of "propolis". propolis is made in brazil and harvested from the forests of the amazon. it works for me. no sneezing and coughing this spring.

Traffic accidents can blame on haze?
Huat ah. Psi break 400 barrier? Pap got to work for their money!
Song ah dengue problem solved by default

no leh, it goes down to the 200 ++ level... kind of like party pooper... if 400 more happening...

palden

wat his stmt say? ... he stil typing, ah? ...

or he dunno wat 2 say? ...
His statement will say,"

Sinkees take care and there is nothing we can do. We are just a little red dot. Even if 6.9 million go east coast to blow haze back to indo land, they got at least 50 times the people to blow it back. Even if everyone give us a blowjob, we would be extinct within the next hr. so bear with it and let's protest together"

what you want them to do, open their mouth and suck the haze in?

No. I don't need anything from them. They're useless and have shown to be fucking useless.

I don't need a Nigerian scam government and a chobolan Parliament. Just return their multi-million salaries and go fuck spiders.

1. Chequebook printers
2. Stationery shop selling pens.
3. Tissue paper sellers (only for the crybabies like Zorro)
4. Internet banking security device manufacturers (for those savvy ones who know how to do bank transfer)
etc :biggrin:

soIsee

Re: Straits Times sent a team to Indonesia to monitor the forest fires

sinkies are very good at kpkb. meanwhile, where i am, we have tens of thousands of acres of wild fires north, south, east and west, and we still keep our cool. sinkies need to know that sg is not a walled garden as it is surrounded by the real nasty world out there. :rolleyes:

You don't need to look over your 'walled garden' to know the real nasty world out there.

Your Pappy Master has already taken that role right in your back yard!LOL

rambo22

health centre

geylang tiong kok xmm 50% discount

from $100 to $50

biz drops cos less ppl wanna walk along the lorong

goldenmonkey

I think these business will do well for sure.

1. GP clinic - for sure. More people will fall sick with respiratory related problem. Some will geng MC to stay at home to avoid the haze.

2. Food Delivery business - people still need to eat, but refuse to eat out. For those who do not cook at home, they will demand for more food delivery.

3. Business that sell masks - for sure. We all need that now!

4. Air con business - yes staying indoor and on those aircons!

5. Outbound travel - yes, many of us would like to get the f**k out Singapore now to avoid the haze. But not to West Malaysia please. That place is as bad.

Any to add?

6. Post cards makers - no way to take a decent photo of any iconic places here.

PS: I like to interview the visitors to the flyer, pay $40 go up to see shades of grey colour.

Zatoichi

Singapore is burning and the chobolan Parliament is taking multi-millions and sitting on their butts!!

Truly a Nigerian scam. Don't be fooled.
Actually, I'm beginning to suspect that the sudden "290" and "321" numbers are part of the Singapore government's spin to put pressure on the Indonesian government.

Western governments trust the Singapore government the most among all the other Southeast Asian governments, so if the Indonesian government still doesn't do enough to solve this haze problem, there might be more trouble to come...

HAZE goes to sleep at night, according to NEA...KNNBCCB!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/psi/

NEA said on its cheebye website that readings are 24-hour.....but after midnight till next morning 6am, NO READINGS.

KNNBCCB.....haze goes to sleep at night, is it? We pay tax-payers money for you to turn off your PSI machines at night is it?

3Bz3exi.jpg

2 Dengue deaths, PSI now 320, still no sound no picture of NEA CEO

Vivian stood in for him over dengue and the spat over the cleaning of hawker centres.

Now Shame-mugam 'defends' inaction over haze.

And the CEO? MIA.

palden

Re: HAZE goes to sleep at night, according to NEA...KNNBCCB!!

Koon Liao. Even Millionster also koon Liao.

CPT (NS) BRANDON

Re: 2 Dengue deaths, PSI now 320, still no sound no picture of NEA CEO

Isn't the NEA CEO a new appointee? The former Chief of Navy, Rear Admiral (NS) Ronnie Tay?

3_M

Re: HAZE goes to sleep at night, according to NEA...KNNBCCB!!

Heard 10pm news also don't have any update.