• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Baby collapsed outside due to HAZE-induced asthma attack!!

Re: PSI hit 290 at 9pm

think the chart only reports up to 300, so above 300, don't know how to report :p:p:p

above 300, they can just report on the ministars' decreasing wealth index as they start writing cheques to give back to the nation. :D

Millionster no action plan? Just shout and let sinkees died off one by one?

321 already and all the mother cheebyes in the PAP still waiting for pinky to say something who in turn is waiting for his daddy to wake up.....

Obviously the fucker is at a loss as to what to do or say to the people of sinkapore......and that sway idiot vivian probably got a cramp from shrugging his shoulders the whole fucking day.......

excellent! by the time i arrive in sg, all mosquitoes will be dead. including some sinkies.

above 300, they can just report on the ministars' decreasing wealth index as they start writing cheques to give back to the nation. :D

me like this idea... :D:D:D

Almost 11pm, but NEA still have not released 10pm figures.

NEA officials must be double checking their measurements in DISBELIEF. 10pm readings 321
PM LEE still never come on air to make public announcement.

TONIGHT is a day of INFAMY as a belligerent, BOCHAP neighbouring nation polluted the air we breathe into the HAZARDOUS range! All 5.3 million citizens should report to the Western beaches of SG to blow as hard they can to send the HAZE back to Sumatra.

You should get an aircon cabin for your lorry. ;)

Night time outdoor sex more fun ...... imagine a china girl licking your perineum under the moonlight ....... priceless :D

LOL !!! >300 = Hazardous level..hope to wake in tomorrow with 400++ range... those outdoor restaurant robertson quay, boat quay, clarke quay....business gonna be hit hard.... CASINO HUAT AH !!!!

me like this idea... :D:D:D

someone is about to cry because he feels poorer while looking at his c errr I mean bank statements, I can feel it in my boner............... :D

Night time outdoor sex more fun ...... imagine a china girl licking your perineum under the moonlight ....... priceless :D

perineum, what a priceless word, between a cock and a dark place, hahahahaha............ :D

NEA officials must be double checking their measurements in DISBELIEF. 10pm readings 321
PM LEE still never come on air to make public announcement.

TONIGHT is a day of INFAMY as a belligerent, BOCHAP neighbouring nation polluted the air we breathe into the HAZARDOUS range! All 5.3 million citizens should report to the Western beaches of SG to blow as hard they can to send the HAZE back to Sumatra.
Now I want to see the numbers for 11pm. I can already feel the bad air affecting my breathing. Dengue problem confirm over liao.

Mediacorp says 282.
NEA website says 321.
Very confusing.

How high must it go before garment steps in and do something locally? PSI 888? HUAT ah!

Take the NEA count as being accurate. Mediacorp know f**k all.

Yikes! Anything about 300 is in the 'Hazardous' region. Very serious.

Mediacorp says 282.
NEA website says 321.
Very confusing.

It is confirmed as 321. Even the ST is reporting it now. It is the worst PSI level in Singapore's entire history.

This is totally ridiculous. Something must be done about the Indonesians.

I cannot believe Vivian has not yet gone to see the Indonesian Ambassador to bang table.

i am looking forward to 400 and see all the meat eaters drop dead one by one... the world will be a better place again.