a girl ??? loll ... u so mean .... his a guy lah ... but without balls ... lolo![]()
Don't talk bad about him liao lah. Later he angry, I jialat. :o
a girl ??? loll ... u so mean .... his a guy lah ... but without balls ... lolo![]()
Hehe, okok, tonight I up you with my power of 2 clone ah![]()
If their power too low, don't waste your time lor.:oIo:
![]()
If their power too low, don't waste your time lor.:oIo:
![]()
What to do. Building an army takes a lot of time and money. 20 monikers already super siong for me. And I do not have the money to donate. Most of my clones only power of 2,3,4. Sometimes I really have to salute OA with this time and money. It is really not easy. Nowadays sit at the computer for 30 minutes, shoulder starts to be painful already.
ehh handsome .... GET A LIFE !
![]()
ehh handsome .... GET A LIFE !
![]()
You can surrender your clones to him.Very soon all your clones will have INF power.
![]()
Yeah, thats why after this yaosiukia and erection69AK, I'm not going to play clones anymore. Damn boring. Still have to record down in my ipad which clones I what already....troublesome. Nowadays I'm busy with the travel section and also starting my own webstore. It is actually quite fun to do the webstore myself.
帅哥,你找我是吗?
-------
Nowadays you are spending so much time here. When are you getting the promotion ah?![]()
My favourite TOTO combination for tonite:
02 04 13 16 21 29 31
My favourite forummers:
IHP, erection, Cruxx
My favourite TOTO combination for tonite:
02 04 13 16 21 29 31
My favourite forummers:
IHP, erection, Cruxx
Yeah, thats why after this yaosiukia and erection69AK, I'm not going to play clones anymore. Damn boring. Still have to record down in my ipad which clones I what already....troublesome. Nowadays I'm busy with the travel section and also starting my own webstore. It is actually quite fun to do the webstore myself.
How about you asking for me since you are so close with the CCO Big Sexy.
You need to start swearing like a sailor more often.![]()