Oi hokkien, jackpot got win? RWS Grand Jackpot crossed $3mil already?
Bro ihp rws jackpot indeed going to reach 3million liao,win?Of course got but its sentosa who win me

Oi hokkien, jackpot got win? RWS Grand Jackpot crossed $3mil already?
good for you... selling things online ? got dildo ?![]()
Bro ihp rws jackpot indeed going to reach 3million liao,win?Of course got but its sentosa who win me![]()
I can seriously consider. Can go check the stock out in China next month. Buy a few back to play first![]()
If you can find sex dolls that look like Maggie Q, Megan Fox or Fan BingBing, let me know. I will order from you.
KNN, you never mention Nicole Seah?![]()
There you go. Only the upper body. If I post the lower body, Leongsam will sack me tomorrow
![]()
paiseh hor, so far the only ones that discuss biz in online forums are tua kang yao sius or con men. knn, where got any serios biz people talk about placing order online one har? rolleyes.
I really got suspect that you are Leongsam in disguise.
drifter. sua liao leh. there is no simi lanjiao nick sharing team leh
just one tua kang yao siu kena pichar lobang nia what
limpeh also tua kang before also kena pichar lobang. rolleyes. late ah ram also kena before leh.
paiseh to say your tua kang yao siu stories no longer entertaining liaoz leh.
ok, u go come out with more original tua kang stories, me and cronies sarport. swee boh?
rolleyes again.
After you not Mao Liao then talk . Don't have to tell you nick sharing is real or fakeand I certainly don't need any of your support
. Swee Bo ?
![]()
izzit? then me enjoy your tua kang stories lah. but your tua kang yao siu stories please inject more creativity. my request. swee boh? rolleye again.
Mai is it lah , I am ah neh god from heaven to come here and post . and if you promised and pray hard to me about your alcoholic problem I will make you quit drinking . But first buy a coconut and joss stick to offer me infront of your pc then I can help . Swee Bo ?![]()