You need to start swearing like a sailor more often.![]()
Lately, I kenna sore throat

You need to start swearing like a sailor more often.![]()
Brother, what time open? 9pm?
I bought a system 7
Then bought another $20 of quick picks + 3 big sweep. The counter aunty so gentle, told me, "Good luck ah Yan Dao"![]()
Swear too much later come down here ah pek will molify your tongue to be shorter![]()
![]()
good for you... selling things online ? got dildo ?![]()
BS? He boh eng lah. He is busy collecting membership fees in sister forum nowadays.![]()
Lately, I kenna sore throat![]()
I know your level is quite high too.![]()
My favourite forummers also include the KNNB family (KNNBCCB, KNNBPCB, KNNBLCB, KNNBHCH, KNNBSCB etc....)
Best of luck to all who bought TOTO for tonite 9 pm. Huat ah !!!!![]()
KNN< brother brother ask you to help me gain promotion, then you kong lan jiao wei. Cheyyyy...
Bro ah guan long time no post from you,ho boh?![]()
KNN, you thought i owner of SBF ah?:oIo: Talk to Leong directly lah. Nowadays, he also bz counting money.
When you become clone hunter also?![]()
I really got suspect that you are Leongsam in disguise.
Bro ah guan long time no post from you,ho boh?![]()
Hello hokkien,
Gong Xi Fa Cai !!!
No lobang for sex toys leh. I know it is good business. There is one guy in sister forum doing a roaring trade. Enterprising young man doing his NS now. What I sell, I think better keep it a secret lay. Cold business, no online shop in Singapore for these items as far as I know. I'm going to China next month to buy stock.
4 years ago I know a friend who sell sex toys and make alot of money . Singapore sex shop toy price too expensive and poor quality .
How can you forget about me?! :oIo: